ROBBAS SEH IT GOOD FI INVEST INA DI BAG

33 thoughts on “ROBBAS SEH IT GOOD FI INVEST INA DI BAG

1. Sickening broke bitch! Go sell the crocodile skin off your body and mek bag ugly and tuff like.

*Miss Jamaica*

2. Bitch you got a birkin but sleeping on thar beenie bed? Yuh nuh fraid daffles get a bliidclot from sleeping in that cramped space.

3. No matta whey yuh seh are do, yuh cyaa fix dis type of stupid. Bess ting fi do is keep far in case whey shi have is contagious….

4. Exactly Mint tea, I’m pretty sure it’s contagious cause most a dancehall fools are idiots.

5. LOL I dont know her but whoooo she think she fooling ??? Those bags are soo expensive and rare u might get put on a waiting list and who is she again ??? LOL when u wah seem like u rich soooo badly smhhh

6. :kr my neck, my back, lick my ##$$y and my crack :kr hey deep hole gal ROBBAS stop shame yoh self now man. Cho! Good pu$%y get what it want and bad pu&&yy get what it can
    :kr all you ladies pop your p%#@y like this :kr

7. I hope them have house and car back home coz nuff a dem a show off wid the expensive tings dem and don’t even have a JN or NBC account and when them go down them affi katch a ppl yard

8. Goes to show say them bag no real. Them go a the stores take pictures order the fake one and act like is buy them buy it

9. The Tan Birkin bag Robbas have is FAKE. Yes, I said it bitch! Fake Fake Fake like yuh Batty and Breast Foh ugly!!!!!! :ngakak :ngakak

10. The Tan Birkin bag Robbas have is FAKE. Yes, I said it bitch! Fake Fake Fake like yuh Batty and Breast Foh ugly!!!!!! :ngakak :ngakak

11. Kmt these chicks are so dumb yet they think they are smarter than everyone else. What is this, fake bags turn fashion now. Same like the girls wearing the fake Chanel bags everywhere. Do u even know the cost of a real Chanel bag? Bunch a poppyshow dem.

12. I just don’t get some of y’all. Y’all say robbas ah tief down the whole America and a sell credit why they f**k would her Chanel be fake when she practically can get it free with her credit. Robbas ah beat Louis Vuitton from 19 how long true it ah gi weh wid her credit inna Bloomingdale and Macy now she push een pon di Chanel now wid di same Bloomingdale weh she ah sell now di whole ah dancehall wan beg fi it to be fake knowing damn well how she get most of har tings. Now she have bout 3 birkin bag whether she stupid are wah or have a bed fi sleep pon or wah who gives a f**k wha she wan do wid har money. No sahhhhh unno have to much time fi worry bout what robbas ah do wid har purse. She might dunce and nuh have nuh decent living but mi ah beg unnu don’t follow suit and call Di gyal tings fake

13. Met unuh mek Robbas mek video on Snapchat showing har “Master Bedroom” wid d “one size bed”

14. The joke ting is that so many of these designers are racist and hate black people bigging up their stuff. I personally don’t mind buying a carefully selected and researched piece myself because it is nice to treat yourself once in a while and appreciate why you get up every day and go to work. But hey, I DO have a bed, a house, two in fact. This bragging is probably what induced Marsha to traffick so much drugs a few weeks ago. Remember, how she kicked off her Gucci shoes? Look weh Gucci shoes are gonna potentially get her.

15. Robbas, is the clown of the century. Robbas you need to invest into a good lawyer for all those felony, theft charges that you facing.robbas you need to invest into a yellow card because green card cannot help u with all those scamming charges that u have. Robbas u look so dumb day and night. Robbas go try and scam a house of ur own u broke senseless bitch. All u talk about is bags, and belt and shoes and clothes u are the dumbest girl in new York city. Robbas u don’t even have a king size bed lord have mercy on this fool.u need counseling asap robbas.u need to be evaluated to see if u can get some ssi, for yuh mad self. Robbas u need to close yuh ugly gap teeth.u are a weirdo. Grow up robbas.

16. Wow, I hate stupid people those prices are a deposit on a condo or a townhouse, or even a house. So why buy these bags, and don’t have a place that I can call a proper investment. It is always the class-less black people that act this way, seeking attention, and no ambition mentally, why try to be like, the stars, but wait you never see the stars acting this way, lol girl I don’t know you are want to know you, but better you stop going out side and taking pictures, cause you haven’t even been in the store, yet.

17. Bobbiesha you just know about good house and turning your own door keys.#congratulations #girlbye Go sit your ugly ass down! :batabig Nothing you do empress us bitch. Congratulations on finally growing up Tar baby :ngakak

18. I cannot afford any birkin bags . Lol mekk me gwan save up my money inna the bank because I wasn’t born in America DWL lord Jesus help please Robert u was born here ????? Because not even celebrity no have so much Berkin bags but anyways dancehall people .rich we just poor folks Gm met and metters :peluk :peluk

19. These bitches are dumb that’s how I had an argument with some street bitch she told me the time i am investing in education mi go invest in my face because me nuh wah bleach and mi have acne dumb bitches

20. My take on this is ‘if’ the bags are authentic she acquires them, as opposed to buys them. She in my opinion is doing nothing much different from the other people who fund their lifestyles with criminal activities other than she acquires more.

Her show off persona is probably something she cannot help – born under the scorpion zodiac, and nothing than anyone says is going to much change that.

This young lady does not have any children to focus on, so they ‘items’ are probably going to have to do in bringing her her happiness

#mytake

21. If she does have the money to buy these things, a house is 30 years with no legal income that just stupid. Illegal income is day to day unless its some big money. However she should invest in some IVF and have her child. Other smart move invest in a family and try her lucky for later.

22. Girl bye if u r so rich why do you have all these Charges of theft behind your name, unless this is the new name for rich. U have to be a tieft to be rich DWL.ur a hood rat uneducated thief waiting for ur turn to be locked away. U n all ur friends are thief not rich,not a big deal, just a bunch of low life criminals waiting for us Marshall n feds to pick up ur dumb ass. So continue to purchase all the high end. Cause at the end of the day I hope u can handle high end time ur going to do. I know how I feel cus u never had nothing new it feel so good to be rapped up in certain garments, but girl it’s not worth it went ur freedom will be taking away. Wish u well with your hype.

23. Do u know ur name and ur whole circle name is on the feds desk. Do u know that do u know that. They are only u to still be free, f loo r thee moment, stay deh bout berkins bag. Dam fool the best thing about ur life u have no kids to leave behind. Thumbs up for dat

24. Lies scorpions aren’t fake . Zodiac sign has nothing to do with this kinda of stupidity! Pls leave my month of birth out of this! @Lou Lou. Ps : she needs help

25. When you plan to sell make sure you have the receipt stollen bags cannot auction off ya ms poppy show so please don’t try it the store you stole it from will come after you zero tolerance