ROBBAS YUH DID SEH LANCE WANT YUH DOE?

Bobbette claims lance told her he don’t want his woman and look at this

😫

🤣🤣 all the clothes Bobbette thief and give him and the money can’t change his mind from his wifey. While Bobbette inna store a thief credit to buy fendi and Chanel lance a buy them for this pretty girl. Young GYAL stop mine man and go inna people life I mean young boy Bobbette 🤣

23 thoughts on “ROBBAS YUH DID SEH LANCE WANT YUH DOE?

1. I didn’t even see him at Jay Icon party he spend her bday with her…bob this to show u are a side piece and all the clothes u steal for him LOVE WIN!! Big up yuh self pretty lady but lance u owe this woman apology for a lifetime how can u cheat on this beautiful girl with a transvestite looking woman? Unu young boy love likes

2. “Hope you have a nice and productive day “ sorry sender NOTHING here to me screams romance or love . Dwbcl sounds like a work coworker :cd sounds forced and very indifferent. Social media gone be the drag ah some
    Ppl I swear

1. @10:57 well I guess the video she post from her bday when she and lance dancing and he hold her so so so tight don’t want to let her go is a “co-worker”hold that??? Wait why didn’t he ever post Bobbette? He post this girl so much telling her he love her thou.

1. HATER…. WE ONLY SPEAKING ON WAT WE SEE HERE.

YOU SO CALLED STORY CANT BE VALIDATED ON PINK WALL UNLESS YOU HAVE A VIDEO OR PHOTO TO SHARE..

MOVE ALONG

3. Bobbette is one tief and liar.. I don’t believe for a second that she is that skill to get Apple to eat her puzzy… I believe Apple is a bisexual like 99% of these groupies who life revolves around going to dance and acting rich, but I feel even Apple has her standards and Bobette isn’t no where near hot enough fi Apple to tongue out her crotches. Only if one video leak of her ah do it, me would believe, but till den Bobette need to stop bloodclat lie pon di gyal.

4. SO WHAT IF SHE WAS IN MIAMI WITH NEXT MAN…THIS IS YYY NUFF MAN WALK OVA UNNO………….SHE CAN DO IT TOOO..A NO LANCE ALONE CAN DO IT…AND A NO HIM ALONE WANT OR CAN HAVE HER……..UN LIKE THE OTHERS…HIM WANT HER SAME WAY EVEN AFTER MIAMI..DUMMY

5. If she was in Miami with a next man good for her lance down right diss her for likes and link, man nuh dun pon her lance isn’t the last man alive unlike Bobbette man only deh with her fi things and if dem nuh end up a prison dem dead with her salt pussy.

6. Bobbette a man liar shi deh a blend acting like she’s out with lance and lance was right next to him woman saying bob wicked bad and him regret fucking her

7. Just because a man post you on his Instagram doesn’t means he loves you, he’s just keeping up with his wife. He wants to have his cake and eat it too. PERIODT

8. Self promotion at its best. Go head flawless cause no matter what you try Lance aint leaving bobette

9. APPLE DRESS IS FAKE that she wore to her husband party. If you go on BALMAIN website then you see the dress on the site is real and APPLE own fake plus that dress is over three thousand dollars. Even the shoes fake. APPLE you are once again caught lying that you buy clothes.

1. But it’s her her birthday so what if he post her that’s his girl they live together but that man need to post her more often then flawless can talk bout man a post you

10. Bobbette NO ONES wants a boy looking girl PERIODTTTT. You are so uncomfortable in your own ugly skin and u have all right to be. Just looking at u walk makes me very embarrassed for u. I challenge u to post one picture of the raw u and I bet u, you can’t. The way how u love brag bout yuh pretty. Pretty girls should have a few unfiltered no weave pics but I won’t hold my breath bc I’ve seen u on several occasions and u have a face only a mother is forced to love. Inna real life you stay real bad face fava greater. On another thought nuh worry post nuh picture bc that face can’t go without makeup and filter that’s a must for u.

11. Lance no want robbas him just a freak har out and make she go thief down the place unu ever look pon har good yet she shape bad all she shoulda glad surgery deh bout because her shape no ready , she shoulda glad for little name brand and yes Apple eat her for true a Chin say so and me believe

12. Hold up dey wey you say Snapple apple have standards heeeeyyy ‘ when it comes to name brand apple will swipe from New York to California England to borrow gain and wear brands ‘ If apple could fly to China for fake brands she would a reach longtime. I sure believe fassy foot man looking Bobbett apple eat her pussy fi name brand . Apple a dangerous gal by any means she must always in brands .