ROCATONE PARTY PART 1

0 thoughts on “ROCATONE PARTY PART 1

1. Everyone looks nice it seemed to be a upscale come out with you good suit on and enjoy with friends and or your mate… But I think that #41 and #36 could of kept their breast inside and not seen, leave that for the other types of party… I feel like this one was about elgant not showing your goods but overall everyone looked really nice!

2. Dis look like a party fi grown up n mature/couples any man deh deh widout a wife eeda him a fish are a big waste man lol

1. Mixxxxxx uuuuupppppp uuuuupppp like 7. Dwlll. Mi never know Rocatone do dem tings dem. Mek I go scroll up to 39 on di right. Lol

3. I was there and it was a really nice fun event. Everyone looked nice and classy. The men really put theirselves together and the ladies were thumbs up! loads of couples danced the night away. The music was good and very old school. Everyone had a good time.

I rate it at 9/10. They could have done better with the food.

4. How refreshing to see folks covered up in party. What a lovely affair, everybody was looking elegant and sophisticated.

5. bronx and dem hugly people dem thats why we have to pay $8 fi see the monkey dem like you a pay fi go in a zoo.

6. Reach late all table gone from early. The food was good and the music Baby Q and Fridge. You know shoes tek off. Dancing time. And maje it back to Md in time for work Sunday evening. But any dance or boat ride Jr have ever nice.

7. SUH WHY #38 WIG DEH SUH FAR INA HAR FORHEAD & HAR HAND DEM LOOK SUH OLD :matabelo: :matabelo: :matabelo: :matabelo: