Mostly everyone look nice. Big people thing! I like it. #85 is beautiful. #65 I admire these two I always see them out together and they always look nice together.
looks like some ppl grew up and decided to have a ball instead of a dance……and there is no pic of anyone pouring champagne on someone else…….PS….anybody see tracey champion??…….concerned individuals need to know…..
#46 Great event it was!! #49 I dont like that style #53 love the dress #57 Both beautiful. White top 10 outta 10 #59 Pretty good for your age #60 Stunning ladies #65 Lovely couple. I love that dress!! #76 & #86 could have put some more clothes on #85 on point
Claire! I barely recognize you, looking much better than Marlene. You didn’t over do the surgery like you sister!!! Cecile why you look like you a cry over Denis? 2nd fiddle after all these years and weight put on?? Kim possible looking good as usual!
Hello #57 White top. Next time cover the boobs just a tiny bit more. Something bothers me about a woman who has her bare breasts out in public for all to see…..even if the nipples are covered. But yes….you looked lovely. You slayed it gurl. Congrats.
Mostly everyone look nice. Big people thing! I like it. #85 is beautiful. #65 I admire these two I always see them out together and they always look nice together.
Frank win tha nice girl dey
Not sure if it’s his girl but remember a couple of millions changes everything. IJS
looks like some ppl grew up and decided to have a ball instead of a dance……and there is no pic of anyone pouring champagne on someone else…….PS….anybody see tracey champion??…….concerned individuals need to know…..
#46 Great event it was!! #49 I dont like that style #53 love the dress #57 Both beautiful. White top 10 outta 10 #59 Pretty good for your age #60 Stunning ladies #65 Lovely couple. I love that dress!! #76 & #86 could have put some more clothes on #85 on point
Claire! I barely recognize you, looking much better than Marlene. You didn’t over do the surgery like you sister!!! Cecile why you look like you a cry over Denis? 2nd fiddle after all these years and weight put on?? Kim possible looking good as usual!
Hello Miss, please identify them with pic #’s for those of us who love the suss but dont know who is who. Please n tonks velly much
57 b/w OUTFIT STUNNING BEAUTIFUL PRETTY BEST LOOKING ALL ALLOVER,THAT A BIG COMPLIMENT COMING FR SOMEONE THAT DOESNT KNOW YOU.
Hello #57 White top. Next time cover the boobs just a tiny bit more. Something bothers me about a woman who has her bare breasts out in public for all to see…..even if the nipples are covered. But yes….you looked lovely. You slayed it gurl. Congrats.
She just get dem done and they look perfect why not show dem off Sexy Ass :matabelo
unna lok like old czars tht escape from deh circus old chain and balls get rusty no surgery will help unna 55+ hurry and gt it in i hear yuh