I personally wouldn’t wear it but I think it was creative and I applaud her for not being naked! Reply
Thumbs up Creative dats wat dancehall Fashion is suppose to be about. Dats why mi eva rate tracy champion. A pure battyman brand fashion an trends inna dancehall yah Know. An she nuh naked suh mi give har thumbs up Reply
I would give it an A if she’s the poster child for Personality Disorder, other dan dat she need fi tek up ah book ….:travel Reply
She rocked that outfit if its a costume/Halloween party
Somebody come explain to me what im looking at :cd :cd
A wah di speechless
wtf is this
Nice pump!!
I personally wouldn’t wear it but I think it was creative and I applaud her for not being naked!
me too.. different but not 4 me
Thumbs up
Creative dats wat dancehall
Fashion is suppose to be about.
Dats why mi eva rate tracy champion.
A pure battyman brand fashion an trends inna dancehall yah
Know.
An she nuh naked suh mi give har thumbs up
Rocked it
Sorry, whatever it is it’s hideous..
Looks creepy. I give her a C for courage.
Who is the designer?
I would give it an A if she’s the poster child for Personality Disorder, other dan dat she need fi tek up ah book ….:travel