Keisha (Simone Ruff sister).She get dip and find her way back up…Did a lay low fi a time.. Di streets a seh she touch road recently and get hold…. More than likely she’ll be doing time for re-entry.
16 thoughts on “RUFF SISTER GET HOLD AGEN”
Wow!!! Feel bad for her because she dont act or speak Jamaican
Wow I didn’t even know, she was deported. We all use to do the nanny job in the same building. She always a thief all wen she doesn’t need it. Her son and daughter big young people now. YLT big up u intelligent self.
God give her so much chances she spend 2 year a rulers island fe soundman prento babymother That get kill a manhattan she get dip and now she back and in a problem with people dem never learn now ruff she on FB a throw word
Wow!!! Feel bad for her because she dont act or speak Jamaican
What that have to with getting locked up??? You sound like a fool Maria.. Suh tru she don’t speak or act Jamaican she must be immune to jail??
YES I HEARD SHE AN A BATTYMAN A WAR, AND HIM CALL POLICE/ICE PON HAR… DEM GET SECOND CHANCE, ANNO KNOW FI HUMBLE DEM SELF….
Any how I get the chance she get.. Me and nooooooo body warring… Mad!!
Oh well second chance and a do the same thing
She must have miss ruff oh well
She get more dan second chance… smfh dem too fool fool!!!
Mi like har never giving up drive still but she nuh smart ..
Wow I didn’t even know, she was deported. We all use to do the nanny job in the same building. She always a thief all wen she doesn’t need it. Her son and daughter big young people now. YLT big up u intelligent self.
Much love dearest Genuine! !
God give her so much chances she spend 2 year a rulers island fe soundman prento babymother That get kill a manhattan she get dip and now she back and in a problem with people dem never learn now ruff she on FB a throw word
A don’t sarry fi har. Dem too nuff an f**king teef.
What is wrong with our people? My goodness!
Typo rikers island
At the end of the day we all hv glass houses ,and none of us Neva walk in her shoes let us just pray for her and her family,
God is Good and Gpod is Great so she soon come back who God bless no man or woman can stop GOD BLESS STR888888
She’ll be BACKKKKKKKKKKKK BADMINDS
Idiot