There is talk of Nesbeth’s house being vandalized after his performance yesterday but this is untrue. Nesbeth and his house is ok. The person in this video speaks passionately of something that never happened..people fi bad but not suh..Nesbeth is happy he made the front page this morning.
6 thoughts on “RUMORS ABOUT NESBETH’S HOUSE”
Them need fi loww the blood cloth youth. Him sing to everyone and for everyone he his an entertainer. He should be able to perform any where he pleases. Dunce pussy ole go have a dream like the man and go work towards it mother f**kers. You hungry as mother f**ker.
Im lost for words. Nesbeth my darling, take this as a lesson in life. That u can burn some so call bridges. Hence u will have no reason to encounter the water under it twice. Your an ausome musicians,You will have more house, after house, after house, after house, after house becuz of u dream.
Well Met maybe u a write Inna pink just like di wall backgrung mek ppl no see dat u say is NOT TRUE!! How yuh explain ppl a comment n a cuss then??no sah lol!!
Them need fi loww the blood cloth youth. Him sing to everyone and for everyone he his an entertainer. He should be able to perform any where he pleases. Dunce pussy ole go have a dream like the man and go work towards it mother f**kers. You hungry as mother f**ker.
A suh hear-seh guh…..i tink a hear she hear an a react naturally to such f**kry lol am sure by this shi prolly hear seh a rumor
Im lost for words. Nesbeth my darling, take this as a lesson in life. That u can burn some so call bridges. Hence u will have no reason to encounter the water under it twice. Your an ausome musicians,You will have more house, after house, after house, after house, after house becuz of u dream.
:ngakak a Jesus she say Mi caah tek it she sound like dem ppl deh when yuh tell dem a story an dem add fi dem own twist
Lol she want go pon prime time cause she a drama, she fi get har own 2 hour slot.
Well Met maybe u a write Inna pink just like di wall backgrung mek ppl no see dat u say is NOT TRUE!! How yuh explain ppl a comment n a cuss then??no sah lol!!