SABRINA HOW YUH REACH INA DI ARGUMENT?

YUH DISRESPECT YOURSELF BECAUSE YUH CANNOT EVEN CUSS AND TEK UP CUSSING PAN YUH HEAD..YUH A ASK MICHELLE WHICH OOMAN AND DEM MAN GO PAN DI ROAD GO TEEF..A APPLE YUH A SHADE OR WHA? CAUSE SHE AND HAR MAN GET KETCH DI WHOLE A UNO A DI SAME SUH UNO CANNOT CUSS UNO ONE ANOTHER. YUH DEH PAN DAMION NAME LIKE YUH WANT OR DID WANT HIM A NUH APPLE YUH A DEFEND A MICHELLE MAN YUH A CARRY FEELINGS FAH. BADMINE SABRINA, RED EYE SABRINA..FI ALL BRING IN MICHELLE KIDS. YOU ARE CARRYING A SET OF FEELING FI MICHELLE MAN AND YET YOUR MAN WANT YOU :ngakak

56 thoughts on “SABRINA HOW YUH REACH INA DI ARGUMENT?

1. Met yu come again! :hammer

Is buddy feelings a drive dah one de…lolol

This argument shouldn’t include next people.

1. I was settling down to hear some good cussing but this deranged wannabe upset me friday. I wasnt expecting to hear that wackness

1. Loloolol…trendy cussing did good. Me drive slow the evening and listen to it when it was uploaded here…:D
          😀

2. apple really sic her pitbull jancro fren dem gainst the lady tru red eye n all a call up pplpickney in a waste argument dis pass wicked n evil

3. Sabrina you’re a hypocrite when you say which woman go teef wid dem man.
    You forget when rotten apple a breed and she and jay go theif and him run leave her lmfao..sabrina if you call immigration on michelle she’s going to send them back on all you’re friends, especially rotten apple careful of what you’re doing.
    Michelle body do up, and so are you’re friends body apple and her crew.Rotten apple fight your own battles, sabrina seems like is longtime you wanted to curse michelle.

4. People like them make Jamaicans look bad.One set of dirty people that need to be put in a barrel and roll off a hill.Look at all the nastiness coming out of this lady mouth that claims she have 3 children.Badmind is a terrible thing why you want to tell Bobette all that YM said about her now ?why you didn’t tell her before Apple and YM fall out why now Sabrina?If i was Bobette i would’nt want to hear shit from you f**king serpent.

5. Nasty pissa bed Sabrina get off Michelle name .
    Sabrina you a Bronx, bk, nj mattress.
    Old ghetto bicycle Sabrina and yes Sabrina you a sadamite and Apple a sadamite also so why u a emphasize pon Michelle daughter that she is sadamite??

Sabrina you and Apple tongue full a hair .
    Hairy tongue bitches.
    You and Apple eat ,ass,dick and p…y.

Sabrina a Apple set you up fi a talk all these things because she badmind Michelle.
    Nobody, apple you broke and couldn’t pay for the shop suh you mad Michelle got it.
    Apple, get over Michelle ,shop now.

Michelle, don’t pay nasty Apple and Sabrina any mind keep yuh shop open and keep yuh head up high.
    If jaydon nuh keep a dance them nuh get money to spend a jaydon dance Apple did a wait to keep to get a $1500 loan from jaydon to open the shop.
    Jaydon nuh kind to apple.

Sabrina yuh nuh have no papers ,Apple don’t have any papers suh who dare you to say u going to call immigration pon Michelle.
    Sabrina you is an illegal immigrant and a waste of space inna America.

Sabrina a you and Apple fi get deport suh welfare get a break.

Michelle ,man, damion , show you him, penis you so worthless and shameless.
    That shows you how low you is Sabrina, a man ,sey him like you and the first thing him do is show you him c..ky .
    That tells that you a piece of trash and a just a free phuck damion was looking.
    Sabrina you flop yuh self in this voicenote.

Sabrina ,in case you forget Apple and jaydon goes on the road numerous times to shop lift and scam people.
    So there goes the answer to yuh dum question.

6. Shi soun fool e. She is a top girl:

1. Yu a f**k bad man
    2. Nuh buy sale clothes
    3. Nuh sleep a people house.

She is out of order for talking ill about Michelle’s daughter. She seems to be very upset wid Michelle and har man Damion.

7. Not a bad bitch…come say it to her face. Social media bully. Any gal me a step to, mi ring dem doorbell. Bunch a pussy ass bitches. This bitch is evil bad both immigration. YM a idiot, I would hold Apple and beat her and send the beating to you. Me no need no bad man fi back me…me bad all by myself. Apple all borrow woman pussy. She suck out the ugliest gal pussy a N.Y. #bobbete fi Chanel bag. Thank goodness if me give somebody a ride I don’t to rely on them fi gas money. This gal dutty talking about the woman kids #grenade fi dis wicked gal.

1. Lolol. If a me,me drive go apple yard while she de pon live 😀 😀 when me done Instagram stock raise 😀

1. Marie, wha would a funny like having that bitch bell ring and a michelle… while instagramlive still a run? 😀 😀 😀 😀 a dat de ole school me come from. Me knock gal door and gain entry and go beat dat out a har sleep wid chair foot.

Some gal/boy deserve discipline with humiliation to top it off.

1. If you could only hear how mi a laugh so loud and disgusting BC apple cannot fight…ym nuh look like nuh soft soap eidda… :ngakak

8. Look at you tuh drugs mule, Sabrina,wey Mickey ,freak yuh out and left yuh.
    Bruck pocket kotch a people yard Sabrina.
    Sabrina ,the only reason why you took back your children from their grandmother because you want the welfare and free housing for yuh self.

Sabrina you no bad gal bout you ago lick Michelle into her face anytime you see her and burst Michelle face.

Michelle as a business woman take this voicenote to the police and report, Sabrina for criminal threats.

Report her and then walk with yuh scissors, Michelle suh if them rush yuh ,yuh juck them up and get away with it.

Community ,whore Sabrina,.
    donkey teeth kerryann, wey fly nuh stop shit pon yuh big teeth because yuh mouth cannot close stop bother Michelle.
    You nasty kerryann and Sabrina a push the war with Michelle because Apple a press uno button.

Kerryann you own nothing inna America nor jamaica .

Apple you own nothing inna America nor jamaica

Sabrina you own nothing inna America nor jamaica .

Kerryann wey use her solider sister name and get drivers license in it
    Michelle you need to report kerryann to DMV

Suh all a uno need fi stop dash dirt on Michelle name .

Sabrina you claim ,Michelle and damion kill woman a queens suh why you need to call immigration on Michelle?
    Why don’t you go to the precinct and report her and turn over all of yuh evidence to the detectives.??

The crew of unno really dunce .
    Sabrina you ,Apple and kerryann needs to go back to school .

9. dem gal yah to vulgar no man in a dem rite mind except for jadoin will tolerate tgis grow sum fukin balls yute everyday u wife cuss cuss mixup wah kinda dirty life uno a live yo

10. A buy Sabrina buy a f@&k and sh Neva get it. Yes it look like she did well want him and hated Michelle and now she get the chance to cuss she is cussing.

I WILL ALWAYS SAY, I DONT HAVE OR NEED ANY FRIENDS.

The stuff about her daughter mans me cringe, even if it’s true, those convos are help with friends nor expecting to be enemies. I LAUGH AT ALLLLLL FRIENDSHIPS. People should really learn to focus on and love themselves.

11. METTY U KNOW I DONT REALLY COMMENT, I JUST REALLY AN AS YARDIE, WOULD SAY “”I CARRY-ON”” BUT ME KINDA IGNARRANT FI THIS GYAL, Y WOULD U INVOLVED THE GIRL KIDS IN UNNU DIRTY SHE SAID, she said… REALLY HEFFA, U NEED A LICK INA U FACE FI DAT 1…. FOR THE RECORD I DONT KNOW MICHELLE… BUT I HAVE TWO BOYS, AND U PAST THE PIONT OF NO RETURN WEN U AGO TALK ABOUT PPL KIDS WEN UNNU DEM PON UNNU GHETTO GYAL CUSSING… DUTTY GYAL U RUDE TO INVOLVE THE GIRL KIDS…

12. Night Met and Metters

If a mi like Michelle I wouldn’t even answer Sabrina because she a defend Happle but everything she a tell Michelle is who har friend Happle IS

If gunshot never kill Bready Aids would have

With friends like these who need enemies

13. Bitch you done cross the line! Why you bring up the woman kids???? Mi affi laugh a should all me unuh have to deal with. Omg. And this bitch draw in other people, you a corny ass bitch!!! You cant fight your own war?? The whole a unuh chat bobette. Unuh is a big rasssssclatttt disgrace! A should all one a my family you a chat. Bout yah huh buss inah face??? Lol dwl.

14. This Bitch sounds like a hater!!! How the f**k she kill somebody and the Bitch show her face everywhere in town even on the internet just get off her dick.

15. Bronx need fi bun dung and re build no man… why this gal say she and apple a friend and a cuss apple??? Suck pussy Sabrina whey Mikey freak out and Ophelia tek him from you, lick out batty Sabrina whey every man you take dead from Kirk Lexus days, super Barry days come right up and all now you no bingo. Apple batty a decompose also, apple mouth stink, apple hole stink if Michelle own stink cause a Michelle do up apple, apple Breast fake, apple and are hasbin aka husband go road go thief atlease Damion never run lef Michelle wid har big breeding belly…I couldn’t even finish listening to the f**kery argument, girl bye you cannot argue leave cussing to dutty nikki chromas. Sabrina how you fi talk bout Michelle daughter member if she a suck pussy is that same age you start suck pussy also so why all this contradiction gal??? Why unu no go enroll unu self inna Jamal like whey real talk say?? Unu owl and tired from sailtfish a shingle house top unu deh bout a thief and bounce from one end a the globe to the next and still deh pan the same shit and naw bingo so how old come inna dis? You and Apple a 40 years old and apple a follow Mitchell dreams and you naw do shit but sell drugs and still a push inna you big dutty pussy… how far is Michelle from 40 fi you a call har owl? The way you love suck pussy Sabrina you do 3 sum wid Mikey and chin then tun round sneak and suck chin pussy behind micky back me tihink a man do these things and to how you coarse and manly chin couldn’t take another suck out. Sabrina shut the f**k up which pawt a you cute gal??? Big yeye, big nose, big mouth shape bad gal ? When and how cute drop een???? Kmft!!!

Original bubblelikesoup from 2009 yawhhhhhh.
    Metty you know a who, big up :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk

1. :kiss hey ooo..sabrina cuss , mek up lie, cuss till she neva know what fi talk..is a weak fence dem tink dem find ina michelle

16. Smfh you people just won’t stop and is just straying from the point.Because unnu nuh like Apple unno find everything fi chat the gal.

17. Sabrina stick a bloodclawt pin and stick whole heep!!!!! You know say robbas look like man and we the majority knows that is no safe secret and I don’t believe Michelle say any f**king thing, is you dutty Sabrina a make up story and a you say the things dem bout robbas but chue unu fall out wid Michelle a bet every thing unu chat robbas say unu a pin pan Michelle… what a wicked nasty set a germs man. Clothes no fit robbas a bloodcalwt she fi thief and donate to charity… I am a big f**king boy my name is robbas. The whole a unu chat robbas from apple dung to Kerry Ann and yuh, none a unu hoes ain’t loyal… apple red yeye so till from john was a boy now him tunn batty man. A when unu dutty sadamite gal ago change????Michelle me a warn you, I have never even seen you in person before but them dutty gal company yah whey you pick up a years di slime dem deh bout pan the said nastiness til now, girl runnnnnn. Michelle go tek back yuh money and don’t get that shop me a warn yuh. Ok!

Original bubblelikesoup.

1. Exactfukkingly…what she said Michelle said about robbas is common knowledge. B4 robbas jump inna this she Betta remember it takes 2 or more persons to have a conversation.

18. As a mother This Sabrina totally wrong for styling the little girl god going to punish you Sabrina children off the table out y’all cussing. Apple shame on you even if Michelle pinch you and tell you she’s having trouble with her teenager daughter you Apple should not repeat back to Sabrina. That’s why i act crazy & stay far by my self cause women friends can’t tame . Apple your an envious woman and badmind to the core ‘ that’s why you and you mumma have have no papers in USA unu curse ‘ too much hate no wonder god make y’all can’t prosper badmind and envious keep you back in life !

19. Met Sabrina is one of the lowest germs ever she and apples, I have never seen two gal so openly suck pussy and beg woman f**k wid dem crawny self. I don’t know how these women ever make apple eat them pussy or vice-Versa, if you ever see apple inna real life how she look dirty like somebody whey need a power hose and bleach out. Yardy woulda chop off him straying cocky if him see har more over when she open har mouth and mr grammar police hear how dunce she be and how dark she sound. These bird bitches don’t have no change a change.

Original bubblelikesoup

20. Bobbette and apple unfollowed Yankee Michelle wow I thought they were all besties but I guess not. Sabrina why you only telling bobbette what Michelle said but not what apple said smfh y’all some fake bitches

21. Gyal fool fi give taken man money. Trust me the money you give to a taken man is being shared among him and his girl at home. She’s an idiot fi give borrow man money.

22. Meters on a real note, have anyone ever seen apple or j waste con official marriage license? As show off as this hippopotamus is and love brag and boast, wouldn’t she produce that on display with official seal and all!!! That marriage is a fraud just like she and a waste batty bwoy, love f**k man batty j waste con. Oh one more ting, Waste Con is a Confidential Informant(CI), FACTS. Him get pay a percentage of everyone him inform pan and conviction come. Apple too, why you thing she no get Dip yet.

23. sabrina u is a disgrace , how u fi a talk bout sale bitch girl go sit down mi love sale bad bad n shutup because toran no have no money ,n sabrina your friends need to be afraid of you because u gonna do the same thing to them u sick stomach n u no deh a la a live no life bitch n talk bout milage on car pls a grudge u grudge michelle ,but sabrina all ur friends them a tief to n them batty a rotten to look at tenesha images n apple batty n shut up bout man ano people man u deh a la with ? n u dont look good n go tell apple sey she rich so she should have r own car r truck, u girls is just like the dirty water a south u all come sabrina u body soft like porride n woul be better if u buy some sale clothes because mi no see a wear a dam good suit a clothes pure curtain cloth n tights gawn back a ny u is a disgrace to la ..

24. Michelle fi acid any gyal weh step to har. Especially dis nobody weh buy out the argument. Apple u look ugly. U did not have the money fi pay the Man U bruk gyal.

25. Mi say mi so ignorant fi this crosses, smaddy post a pic so we can see weh this germs look like. How f**king dare you bring this woman kids in the bullshit!!??? Jah knooowww star!! Apple you prove who you really are to everybody who had their suspicions about you, you ain’t nothing but a low down dirty dog! You are f**king illiterate. You cant even form a proper sentence in these modern times. They have plenty of FREE G.E.D classes in N.Y. or where ever it is you reside. That’s what you need to do, then start taking classes at your local community college. All of this over some petty bullshit? Further more who the f**k you think you is??? Yuh just a come enuh Apple, nobody knew of you! Michelle been doing her thing long,long time I use to hear about her and see her on videos and pics. You is so frighten and don’t use to anything, if someone say your clothes/bags/shoes fake you run guh post receipt and credits/debit cards.Is who you living for? What do you have going on for you? What have you achieved in all these years you been on this earth? Have you ever just sit and meditate? You are a poor f**king excuse for a “wife” & “mother”. You couldn’t fight your own battles so you send your puppies to attack this woman’s children. All of you mother f**kers are evil. And you girl weh a tell the woman bout immigration, mine what you wish for. Bitches like you make afraid of having friend’s, that word is taking so lightly. This world is very small, you don’t know who know who… so you need to watch your f**king mouth lil bitch!

26. All Sabrina do a walk n thief n set up people. This suck pussy gal whe suck off all a America need fi go hide. U a talk bout immgration send them pon u family n friends. 81 gasl them beed fi buss u ass bout u deh with bad man. Trump cum put out tha garbage pail yash out a u country. Pussy n batty mouth gal.

27. BRINA SHOW US WAT YOU HAVE , WHERE YOU WORK WHERE YOU LIVE WHAT CAR YOU DRIVE ,, YOU CANT WASTE GYAL.. ALEAST YM SHOW US WHERE SHE LIVE WAT SHE DRIVE AND SHE SHOWING US HER NEW WAY OF MAKING A HONEST BREAD .. IDC WHAT SHE DOES ON THE SIDE .. BRINA YOU BUY OUT ARGUMENT WEH NUH CONCERN YOU ,,WHY YOU RUN FROM NY BRINA ..YOU IS A THIEF WITH NO GOALS ,, THE WHOLE OF CLASIQUE CREW DONT HAVE NO PAPERS SO WHEN YOU CALLING IMMIGRATION MEK SURE DEM PICK UP YOUR NON- PROGRESSIVE TAKING UP SPACE IN AMERICA FIRST,, SECONDLY Y WOULD YOU GET THE WOMAN CHILD INVOLVE, DEN SO WHAT IF SHE WANT SUCK BITE OR EAT DONT YOU DO IT TOO AN MORE.. BRINA YOU A TALK BOUT YOU SLEEP WITH BADMAN I WISH HE WOULD FIND OUT WAT YOUR ADVERTISING AND SLAP YOU TWIST UP YOUR FACE .BRINA I HOPE YM GET A WARNING FROM HER SO-CALLED FRENS ,, ENUH BADMIND WITH A DIFFERENCE DATS Y MI NUH FREN GYAL CAUSE YOU CANT TAME THEM.. APPLE YOU ARE A STRAIGHT LOOSER YOU CANT SPELL, READ OR SPEAK PROPERLY .. HAVE SOME SENSE OF HUMOR ATLEAST A LITTLE.. GO YM YOU A MAD THE NON PROGRESIVE ELEMENTS DEM ,, APPLE TEK ALEAST 2 WORD OUT OF YM BOOK GO GETTER… BOBSTER DONT MALICE YM CAUSE DEM CHAT YOU TO IT TAKES 2 PPL TO HAVE A CONVO … YM AINT MY FREN BUT THE TRUTH IS THE TRUTH..

28. FRIENDS??? Wha name suh???I am my own team, when ppl ask, why me never see you wid a fren,this is the reason.These HOES ain’t loyal.Them become your best friend just to become your worst enemy.All me a say if any missa quitta talk them things yah bout my pickney it’s a done deal. And by the way this is not tracing. I was bored. And people do know people so be careful.

29. FOR BOBETTE AND APPLE TO UNFOLLOW MICHELLE IS THE BEST THING EVER. MICHELLE SHOULDNT BE CONCERN. WHEN GOD IS READY TO MOVE YOU FOR BIGGER AND BETTER THINGS, HE WILL REMOVE THE CROSSES OUT OF HER WAY AND IN YOUR LIFE. STAYING CONNECTED TO THOSE PEOPLE WILL ONLY SINK YOU. THEIR BAD MIND ALONE TRANSFERS NEGATIVE ENERGY. MICHELLE DOESNT NEED THAT IN HER BUSINESS NOW.

YANKEE MICHELLE DONT BE SURPRISE IF THEM DI JEALOUS OF YOU LONG TIME. REMEBER DEM COME AND SEE YOU. YOUVE BEEN POPPING LONGGGGG TIMEEEEE AGO. YOU’VE BEEN WEARING BRANDS THAT MOST NEVER HEARD OF. BOBETTE JUST COME AND START SMELLING HERSELF LIKE SHE’S BEEN UP LONG TIME. APPLE has BEEN SOMEWHAT FOR A “LITTLE WHILE” BUT NOT TO YOUR LEVEL.

TAKE THIS AS A BLESSING. WHO YOU’RE CONNECTED TOO OFTEN ARE THE ONES BLOCKING YOU TO GROW. KNOW YOUR CIRCLE AND START ELIMINATING WHO IS WHO. ALSO, BE AWARE OF FRIENDS THAT STILL STAY CONNECTED TO YOUR ENEMIES THEY BE HAVING THE RUNNY MOUTHS. IF YOU CHOSE TO STILL TALK TO THEM, DONT TALK TO THEM ABOUT ANYTHING YOU’RE DOING. THEY WILL RUN AND CHAT YOU TO THEM.

“Sometimes jealousy isn’t because of what you have materialistically, people envy how others love you, show love to you, and have a love for you. People envy the way you’ve handled a situation that they would have probably died over. What they thought would’ve broken you, didn’t. They can’t stand to see you hold your head up high. Some people envy your intelligence and how you can make things happen.”
    “Insecure people only eclipse your Sun because they’re jealous of your daylight and tired of their dark, starless, nights” -Sharon L. Adler
    haters gonna hate. So let ’em. Their opinion of you and others says more about them than it does about you.

30. Sabrina is a hypocrite because she chat Apple all the time and Sabrina you did do your stomach years ago. Michelle plz do not take this shit with all these bitches lite because They all evil. Kerryann chat all NeyBaby(RENEE) how Renee love hype and live in her mom house, and how all she do is wear her mom bags & shoes, And nuh man nuh want Renee, and how Renee don’t have shit. All a unuh set a germs was never Loyal to each other. YM you should of never diss Simone Outstanding cause bad as things that girl was good to you, she is nothing like rotten mouth Apple and her frens them. YM I hope you learn your listen with these bitches, Report Sabrina dumbass to the cops, plz to take all these bloggers advice we not telling you anything wrong. Stay prayed up and all the best in your new business weh a give instant headache lol.

31. Why Big pussy Sabrina acting like is she Michelle take the store from.Dirty Sabrina why ya carry Belly fi Michelle? Bitch you cussing Michelle about 40 and you and Apple soon 40 and living the same dirty life.
    Dirty longtime Whore Sabrina!Bitch you been taking dicks from before High school and Every State you move to you f**k and suck and thief until you haffi move again. What a way yu classing Michelle just because you all the way in California Old dun out Sabrina! Which pawt ah Turan is Bad man? Turan me Shame! Wid all the bitches to cheat with why you always reaching for the worse whores you coulda pass pon all Sabrina,Sabrina weh have all kind of Bacteria infection in har BIG PUSSY!!!

32. Hope so too…If this Kunt Sabrina could be more BRITE?? How the fukk u gonna come talk about the woman’s children like that. Id beat that bitch to a pulp..

33. Sabrina yu bloodclawt wrong to bring the woman kids in your cuss cuss!!! I DONT GIVE A F**K WHO WANT CUSS MI WHEN MI CHAT!! Sabrina remember you carry your daughter guh dash weh belly when shi a fourteen year old,a yu same friends them talk it! The man that yu live with a LA is a f**king CHILD MOLESTER him soon start f**k your daughter because your ole rub out and done! Wait till 81 gal them buss yu rass! If YM daughter even suck pussy you nuh fi chat because your big pussy daughter a f**k and suck hood from shi a 13 years old,coffin pussy Sabrina your daughter a young whore in training because chip don’t fly far from the old block!! Sabrina a longtime you a suck pussy and you nah stop,YM daughter still young if she a suck pussy she a experiment all YM of to do is pray god turn her daughter around! YM I hope you learn when you having problems with your man are your children don’t tell your friends talk to GOD about! Apple a you tell Sabrina bout YM daughter,Apple yu bloodclawt wrong fi dat. Apple your son look like a Young Batty Man in training! Sabrina yu ole shit up because Bready f**k you to that’s why pinky hate yu nasty bloodclawt! Mi and YM a nuh fren,never exchange words I just hate when people talk about other people kids,kids are off limits! Bloggers if uno want to cuss mi over what mi say I care ZEROOOO it bun mi how Sabrina dis the woman daughter f**king disgusting low life f**k out bitch!!

34. Sabrina Sabrina lol to rass what a way you a buy out people war and your issues you can’t address. Why you don’t go address your new friend ova la weh you pick up dat a look a hype so bad dat on ever body page a beg friend dat a tek everybody man even though she still live with the little old man dat a f**k your man too dat you already know about. Ask around she f**k all her friend dem man and the ones she can’t f*k she suck dem away from dem man. Take a hint check out the matching tattooes and the outfits then you will know what’s really up ina your new circle.

35. DUTTTY SABRINA WEH WALK AND KOTCH LIKE DOG.. F**K AND SUCK LIKE DOG SABRINA THATS WHY U DID HAFFI RUN LEFF NEW YORK BECAUSE YUH F**K AND SUCK EVERYTHING INNA DI 5 BOROUGHS.. SABRINA DO U HAVE ANY PAPERS U A TALK BOUT IMMIGRATION? SABRINA YUH EVER GO PON A PLANE YET?? DUTTY NASTY SABRINA WEH NEVER HAVE YUH KIDS CAN TALK BOUT PEOPLE KIDS… YUH PITNEY DEM A WHORE JUST LIKE U DUTTY GAL.. SABRINA ALL DI HUSTLE U HUSTLE U STILL NUH HAVE SHIT A FOREIGN.. THANK GOD FI GOVERNMENT ASSISTANCE A PHILLY MEK U GET FREE HOUSE FI LIVE INNA WID U OLD COROUSES DEM.. APPLE IS A WEAK BITCH FROM LONG TIME SHE LOVE WHEN PEOPLE TEAM UP WID HAR APPLE IS A BIG PUSSY.. APPLE IS NO F**KING BAD GAL, PUNK ASS BITCH APPLE ALL U HAVE IS BARE MOUTH AND U DUNCE NUH BLOODCLAUT.. PEOPLE WAH CAH SPEAK RIGHT NUH FI GO PON LIVE… BUT DEM DAY A COME ALL HAR DUTTY SCAMMER HUSBAND.. LEAVE DEM TO TIME…. GOD NAH SLEEP