CREW-Optimized
hi Met
this is Niesha posh posh wife crew. a dem she a cry to bout posh posh and him bag a women dem and babys on the way…. but dem can’t help her because dem life sad like hers.. SAD CREW

0 thoughts on “SAD CREW

1. Sender, that is what friends are for…now, go get yo life and leave the man wife alone…posh on the other hand, is a typical cheatin ass bum…

2. Them sad for real like must of us women who allow there’s lying ass no respect having men lower our standards an mentally an emotionally abuse us I don’t think it funny or a joke what she has to deal with instead of buying posh posh love buy some self respect cause it’s only going to get worse

3. Senda yuh have it out fi Poshposh and Neisha eeh. Even though yuh search fi a pic whey yuh feel she an her friends dems luk sad, yuh still a mad ova Posh causen seh him nah lef Neisha fi youuuu. Ok suh if Neisha cry to her friends dem over Posh, who you cry tuh??? Senda at some point women have issues with them men nd that is when yuh call yuh siblings/friends/or close family member. Gweh from yah and guh sort out your sorry sad self and leave Posh wid him community buddayyy cause it a mad youuuuu

1. It is & anon, EVERY one ah wi as ooman have wi likkle man problems…sender, if is looking yuh looking the lady husband, yuh nuh wa pick up another woman’s stress cause he won’t do you any better than he is her….

4. I agree with it is are here at some point we all have our man issues that we have to deal with & its definitely not a happy meal time.

5. EVERY DOG HAVE IT’S DAY,THEIR OWN COME KENISHA KNOW WHAT SHE WAS GETTING HERSELF INTO SHE WANT PARTY MAN,AND THAT SHE A GO GET SHE SAW HOW NICO DOG ARE FRIEND AND SHE STILL HOLDING ON FOR THERE LIFE AND NOTHING IS THERE JUST FAKE LOVE LOVE DON’T HURT YOUR FEELING SO (BIRD OF A FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER).

6. Man Problem Crew!!!!
    1. Harry Boogle a kill off Sharon wid fi him women dem and broke self.
    2.Nico just take back Tamara cause she did have to go run and live wid her Mommy on 21 street.
    3.Michelle little toddler walk and f**k everybody and chat her with the world.
    4. Niesha we all know your problem already
    5.Whoring Tracey oh God your file so long. But you must know what Niesha going through because you just went through it with Paul. cause him just get a baby pon you.bout you have miscarriage last summer (lol) tracey we all now what happened…

7. It kinda sad when man-problems call di shots and tek ova all dem facial expression. Normally when yuh out wid yuh girls yuh carefree and stress free…..guess fi dem man-problems very chronic :sorry

8. @LOL wow what a read!! Well if that’s the case then they are a perfect crew fi dem one anedda!! Mi kno Tracey bad on the low like she gi Paul likkle bun here and there. The rest of them just look desperate to keep a man.

9. @ anonymous 4:56
    anything Tracey get from Paul she have to take because when dem just meet she give him STD… and when him ask her who give it to her the amount name wey call…

10. these ladies so stupid… @ anonymous 11:39 so its ok for her to give him a STD because he told her thank you with BMW.. WOW!!! these ladies need to get a life…
    1)sharon how long you da wid harry you can’t help him him can’t help you.2)Tamara your just Nico BM and door mat. 3)Michelle you breed fi a DOG and married fi papers Honey when will you get those papers. 4)Niesha you just dumb from birth you married posh to give him papers you still taking care of you BF in jail 5) Tracey u just a hype whore who only care the fact ur driving a BMW getting babies on living in a basement… life is short get it together ladies know what ur value in life to a man.

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply