SADIKI BOLT BABY MOTHER

**WI NUH KNOW IF A FACTS SO NAME HAFFI TEK OUT AND TING**

Met put up on headline fi me nuh please.SADIKI BOLT BABY MOTHER. Lol, sadiki bolt is now a father met but guess wat, the girl nuh dey wid 2 man that work in her branch and one manager pon the 4th floor at her company. Not only that met, sadiki bolt had another girl at the same company kimoy dawkins the current baby mother working and she was on the 3rd floor. (Edited) works on the 2nd floor. However sadiki bolt first girl at the company was an half indian too, she use to drive the range to work, i use to see it in the parking lot. She left the company about 2 years ago, but this current baby mother, she was in miss jamsica world, gal use to mess around with another boy at her company with bolt first name too, dwl, mixx up. Gal use to invite the boy to her house n the boy n him girl use to work in the same department. Sadiki bolt baby mother (Edited) a bad gal, him better duh dna, so shanzi get leff plus the other girl sandz.hill from rjr group whey sadiki a s*x n she a deny it bout dem a juss friends. Run this story fi me met lol.this is facts

13 thoughts on “SADIKI BOLT BABY MOTHER

1. if true, can these ppl be anymore mix-up or messy??? cant those guys find a nice respectable woman?? a pure pass round donkey business dem gwan with, sharing each other, it must be a sad pathetic existence, but who knows? its all about the hype for them, no morals, or peace of mind. We know Shanz hill & sadiki a sneak fk longtime, di white man nah do a ting fi her

2. Dis sound like a jacket whey nuh have sleeve….yea man! one jacket unda yuh bumbo :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. The sender never said Kimoya is sadiki’s babymother,try read again but if you can’t read with understanding then I recommend you stop saying”you people so dumb its f**king sickening”

That name yuh using it’s self explanatory that it’s your self-titled name ,so I wont ask why u calling yourself “Dumbf**kingidiots” smh

Kindly learn the usage difference between it’s and its.
      Kindly don’t pluralized yuh name since it’s you one self u refering too…Dumbf**kingidiot*..not idiotS*.

Have a lovely afternoon and hopefully next time you will cuss the sender and not broad brush pinkwall ppl or style us!!

3. He and his brother sure like the hoes, pure loose woman dem wife up. But I’m not surprised, isn’t his brothers current main squeeze use to be his girlfriend? Money i tell you.

4. Lol mix up, suh shanzi get leff dwl. Mi think shanzi would be the one to carry his baby the way she behave. Di one shanz.hill she have dinna at opa n tek pic with sadiki lol then look yah now mi see sadiki tek pic with talia mi hear say talia bad too, so a pure groupie dey around sadiki. Him goodly a mine jacket then.

5. How convenient when Sadiki been posting pics with Shanzi, her friends and family since yesterday. Come with the DNA sender cuz this a nuh proof.

6. why men like him, Usain, djs etc, why dem never go after decent women, like well established lawyers, doctors, engineers, businesswomen etc, its always instagram ‘models’. Strange

7. Because those girls love the hype plus they are nasty freaks n have no self value nor morals. Those girls use drugs, do 3 somes, orgies, they are easy to manipulate, dem a sex slaves, men can piss, shit anything to dem n they accept it. They have a get rich quick mentality n love fame so they will do anything and i mean anything to roll with famus or money dudes. They will give their souls to men das y.