SAID FARMER BROWN……………..

14 thoughts on “SAID FARMER BROWN……………..

1. LOL this wet poodle swear she look good. Her foot dem crawny and pale bad.
    Daffy u look so dumb… points to the overalls– “what are those”??????????????????????????????????
    Yooo dawg dem people yah funny to BC.

2. Just don’t want them to procriate they showwwww is ugly in my color purple voice dwl bobbette is really a ugly girl no man they have this dirty look about them . Now she in Miami thiefing to dun Apple at jay dance they only live too party that shit can’t be life

3. Nothing isn’t wrong with this picture OMG anon 12;51 u a hater u really had too zoom in to find 1 fault????? Unnu get a life they look great

4. She have dis no brainer smile like yea I’m I have dis one brain cell left but a it a carry mi tru yea…. or maybe a just di amount a space inna him teeth

5. im sorry but his outfit is not even right lmao omg first of all why would he wear that with a chanel sneaker lmao they so dumb and make expensive things look so bad. That JUMPER IS WRONG !!