SAMAR VS STACY

0 thoughts on “SAMAR VS STACY

1. Then Samar and Paula dean not mothers with babies and toddlers. Where they, find time for this. Samar look very manly for real

2. Man royal samar weh walk & kotch all ova look war with ppl u see. Samar the time u keep big party u shoulda save u money go rent a room cause u homeless. Samar lenox family hate u, lenox dnt want u thats y u so big & bitter. Samar me hear say u was at ur daughter party acting like a bull cow …

3. Samar cum to di ppl dem party vex as she walk in. Jus Tru certain ppl was in dere dat didn’t cum to hers. She see Stace an bouce Her fr behind n dats wen Stace get up n start cuss Samar she pull Stace hair wen she walk off. But jus tru jealousy Samar do dat. HAPPI party was pack but not fun di kidz dem didn’t have nuttin much fi do and all di ppl dem did a watch ppl. Samar come jealous fr she see di crowd n ppl WEH nuh cum to hers she to badman Stace son and her did well enjoy dem self and dat cause di tension

4. Samar u walk an tell ppl Seh ur pikney party was di best party of di year! N not even a decent party bag u give di ppl dem Weh bring gift an money ppl dem sit dere hungry an hott inna ur party n not even wata u haf out fi dem u hide everything and ur decorations look like wedding n baby Christening Lennox Neva look tidy n him Neva even waan cum near u but u run PON mic bout BIG UP MY MON LENNOX ONE MON TO MI SUMTIN …if I laugh todeh

5. Its not no samar vs stacy, its a little boy vs a big man. stacy i dont even know where to start with u. u dont have strength for ur cousin and ur aunt but u have strength for samar. stacy remember u have an immigration case that didnt even start yet and u r a greencard holder. how u wanna encourage samar to rent a room when ur cousin stated on facebook that u r sleeping on someones kitchen floor. Th world knows u r jealous of samar baby party stacy. stacy u kept a baby shower with 12 people, a baby christening with 11, and a baby party with 10. U mad cause samar baby party sell off like how her mother parties use to sell off. stacy u need to go pay for the food that u catered for ur nany party that past over two years now. stacy remember when u were in long island. Stacy samar have a babyfather that owns his child and never regrets a day being with samar. stacy do u have a babyfather? the man say he hates u, u r the worst woman he ever exchange words with. u talking about hate, stacy u cousin hate u, u aunty hate u, u sister hate u, down to the woman weh piss u out hate u. go and find ur real babyfather cause two brother f**k u, mario and juggist.

1. U girl I don’t know u but yuh sound like yuh hate Stacy, but everything wen u a write about the little girl is a lie me know dat little girl from Jamaica and are mother love baaaaddddd, Stacy can jealous over samara because samara always a call Stacy and beg are so yuh need fi get yuh story rite, and Stacy don’t have no immigration case stop call down tings pon the little girl, and Stacy don’t want are baby daddy but are baby daddy love are son bad every week that where are son go the spend the weekend, yuh need fi tell yuh friend Samara x fi stop walk and troubled people

6. @1014 Lennox hate samar yes he loves his child but really regret f**king that man looking bitch. U don’t see him not looking at that bitch now. Everyday him walk and talk how him mess up him life. Him say him live better a Jamaica than when he is in ny with his friend. Him a a young gal a ja who him own up and say him not dissing her for nobody. So tell ur she need to take care of herself bc she look bad.

7. stacy shut the f**k up. everybody know u writing all these comments. u can give samar a break now and go war wid u cuz wendy cause she ready fi u. u talk how u cuz son ugly but u need to take a good look on the child that u gave birth to. thank god for the little light skin color that him have. stacy the whole universe knows u r a thief, a liar, a mixup, a f**kbox, and the list goes on. u talking about samar wants u to go to jail,.how and why? Cause if is a physical confrontation u cant beat that big girl so stop it ok. it look like u have a gun weh u ago stay far and shoot but try dont miss. stacy u came to america with ur brown envelope at a very young age where you were able to go to school and make something of ur life but instead u chose the road for it and now u have a long rap sheet and a child that u should ne thinking about whats gonna happen to him when immigration pick u up cause ur cuz not gonna look at u or him again this time cause u burn ur bridges already. stop doing the wrong things and start doing the right ones just for the sake of ur child cause because of ur doings that little boy is going to suffer. go and get a life stacy, u really need one. stop acting bad cause the world knows u r far from that.