SAMPLE 6 THIS IS NOT A REAL RED BOTTOMS

Good evening met,
Please go look at this grown ass man page. The dancer @ sample_666 on Instagram. The man a shoe off one fake red bottom. All have it next to him head a lay down. No sahhhhh. Smh

16 thoughts on “SAMPLE 6 THIS IS NOT A REAL RED BOTTOMS

1. Isn’t he in his late forties or fifties? At that age his priorities should NOT be shoes nor brands. Kmt

2. Rally dude stop embarrassing yourself . Shoes fake as f**k chain fake glasses fake .. the man weh f**k yuh and give you this shoes trick yuh,so go back fi yuh batty.

3. Him a pay $1000 fi shoes and a sleep pon $10 sheets? if you about spending well on yourself a good night’s sleep should be your first order of business.

Is he gay? Cause I would never imagine a straight man caught up in foolishness like this. Bwoy, times have surely changed with social media.

4. WHat happen to him a longtime mi nuh hear shit bout him from dutty frideh days. I think him Shakey.

5. The shoes brand is “Foot gift”. Think him just frigging around. But the dirty shoes pon de pillow is a nahhhh.

Leave a Reply to F**KA DEM Cancel reply