VIA ABKA TWITTER’-Traffic chaos connected to #Sandz Party has blocked the Palisadoes road leading to the NMIA . Some flights delayed because airline crew are stuck in traffic. Some folks walking miles with luggage to the airport. Others seeking the assistance of motorcyclists. Totally bonkers.
The party should never have been kept there. fire whoever issued the permit, this is unacceptable.
I went last year and spent most of the time in traffic to get there, never got any good parking, the place was rammed it was obvious the venue wasn’t big enough, I never enjoyed muself. When it was time to leave u know is a next long wait in traffic. I told myself that was not my kinna I place to be and Im not goimg back. I was shocked when i heard that it was keeping at the same place, I knew this would happen. The promoters are not idiots they knew this would happen come on, its a big event. I hope they dont give them any more permits to keep it out there.
Thats nuts!!!!
Met you missed the part where people were complaining about the airport and saying it should be moved so Sandz patrons can have more space :/
whattttttttttttt????????????????
https://twitter.com/fusefratsquad/status/948012292003770369
https://twitter.com/Moosie928/status/948007839611736064
They deleted a lot of tweets when called out on their stupidity.
Yes Met, them say the road should be wider, so govt must widen the road to accommodate them!Lawless culture rule inna this! Promoters said the had parking and all that blah blah stuff. After the fact!
Lol
@Anonymous 2:36pm.
Terrorists could have easily taken over the airport. Madness, and heads should roll. The police should have towed every single vehicle parked illegally, they would have made a couple million last night. But as usual we can’t think fast or smart.
Lots of delays due to flight staff unable to get to the airport on time, and people missed their flights.
Sandz has outgrown that venue, so the promoters need to find another location. This was bad management.
No permit should be issued for the use of the Palisadoes. It’s an inconvenience to travelers.
I agree,cancel all flights for a week and have parties on the runway.
Lol!
WTF A PARTY? .F**king wutliss set a dog shit uno…Both politican and people! so glad mi nuh live dey again*** bout make space fi party wha yuh neva mek di space pon yuh fronzy muma front..
So people a go bout dem business and haffi delay and loose flights because di ole germs dem a party.. And the officials dem mek dem get permit fi keep up dis bullshit..
JAMAICA A F**KERY NOT EEVEN MI PICKNEY DEM I WOULDNT MEK SPEN HOLIDAY DUNG DEY MI CAN GET BEACH WID SUNSHINE FRY FISH AND LIQUOR ANYWEY INNA DI WORLD ALL ISRAEL MI DEY RECENTLY MI GET MI GOOD FRY PLANTIN AND ESCO FISH PLUS CARROT JUICE..
suck yuh mada we dont care.
Anonynous 9:33 Yuh mean your carless mumma suck me and never care dat wutliss good fi nutten dry head knock knee false teeth BITCH*** God go wid har! Yuh stink nuh f**k..