SHARLENE YUH DID TEK OFF PETER SWEETS TATTOO OFFA YUH BACK?

Sharlene say she ah want to start har NewYears off right she want fi pay for the blood test for jr baby it ah kill har conscious know seh har step child ah need help so someone find di gyal who have jr unwanted child and tell har Sharlene want fi help find har child father

8 thoughts on “SHARLENE YUH DID TEK OFF PETER SWEETS TATTOO OFFA YUH BACK?

1. THIS IS CONFUSING WHICH JR UNO AH TALK AND WHICH STEP CHILD. WHAT HAPPENED TO TAMEKA JR SINCE HE WAS ON AMERICAS MOST WANTED

2. It’s his baby so go ahead and do the test so you can have a minor heart attack and maybe yuh lean mouth set back di right way. Squeeze up flat batty Sharlene leave the girl alone she don’t have time for you let the girl enjoy motherhood and focus on her new baby..it’s killing you because yuh cyaa breed a bay worm ah run up and dung Inna yuh belly mi hate yuh nasty pussy hole. Start the year off right and guh beg forgiveness fi di belly Dem weh yuh nyam rawwwwww!!!old cannibal

3. Sharlene is my good friend and her and her man is good he wants Sharlene not tht baby so leave the ppl dem

4. I feel so bad for the girl because I can only imagine what she going through and everybody making it into a joke and calling the baby unwanted

5. Sharlene same thing you said about the first child and see now him a dead fi see the child and just true you him cyaa see the little girl….jr is a pussy him know say him own the baby and go sign the birth paper so stop clown out yuh self little bitch

6. Sharlene knows who tree to bark up she knew she couldn’t play with pinkylou child with this type of f**kery but when Sharlene get tired of taking care him and get tired of him not doing nothing for her and she making sure he has the latest Jordan’s and making sure he has a phone when she find a real man in her life and she run jr him going to well wish he was apart of the child life because tru a bitch is temporary your child is forever no matter if him wants her or not it still his own