Hey goodnight pinkwall hmid tonight I am here to vent…. So here I go, I have a man that I want to leave me soooo bad n is like him nahhh go nowhere n it’s sucking every life n energy from me… I am 24 years of age n I operate a business,we’ve been together for lil bit over a year now n I won’t lie he has invest a lot of time and energy in my business not by force but by his will….. now from the initial stage Nobody close to me liked him,not because he’s a bad person but they always say that there’s just something off about him n they can’t seems to put their hands on exactly what is but being the person I am, I ignored all those commentary because wah di new man have a BUZZ however they tolerated him because of me !!! As the relationship progress me get fi understand that we r nothing alike,his thinking capacity is of a 13 year old n it’s annoying…
I tried working with him but we started to have series of arguments like every other day to rhatid n we’ve both exchanged some really hurtful blows especially me lol but I warned him from the first time he tried it, I told him that if I’m suppose to lose respect for him he won’t like it n I asked him to not speak to me in that tone or manner again but he didn’t listen, anyways these arguments continue to date n I am at my breaking point I have 0 feelings and absolutely no respect for him, to add to this mess he’s a pathological serial liar n that’s the part that affect me because I don’t like nobody that swear on them mada life n know they lying… he has a style of looking ppl in places I go. For eg I was in a bingo rr n he decides to go there n look a girl that’s in it n when I found out him say him know her from long time so I said but I always say that girl shape real good so how u never yet say u know har. 2 it’s alleged that he was sleeping with somebody close to the shop.
I said alleged because I don’t have concrete prove but it doesn’t matter because I believed the messenger based on his traits.3 he was tryna hook up with a promotion girl that came by my store n the list continue…I cuss n run him a him yard on multiple occasions n when him pack n me say yes finally,him never yet seem to pass the front grill he’s always crying n a beg bout him feel like him ago dead if we nuh deh n he’s too attached to leave n bou him ago kill him self etc I haven’t sleep in the same bed or spoken to him over a week now because of his traits I mention earlier n this morning him ago say if me want see him drop dung n dead because him don’t feel right in him body because him not sleeping… me look him dead in the face n say dat nuh have nothing fi do wid me I just need my space… I told him that crying shit ain’t gona work because I find it very manipulative to go n carry out a certain acts n den cum play victim pinky me nahh lie me hate him bad….
Sometimes I feel like giving up my place, move and disappear but it ain’t that easy because I also use the rooms in my house as storage n I have been leasing this premises about 3 yrs now beside I don’t want to move again unless I am moving into my own home… I called the police 2 nights ago n they told me to write him a notice which I did n if he doesn’t meet the required timeline then I can go to the court n have him removed…. n honestly me nuh feel good fi fling him out enuh because is a youth weh help me out but him just nahh see say we never work out 🤦♀️so I called him mom n told her to come get her child.. the lady don’t call back to even ask what Is it stemming from because tru me she did beg me n me afi put her in har place so she vex ( a dem mada in-law deh weh love beg n me nuh join dem game deh cause my mada love me so I am definitely not desperate for love from no in-law) him whole family Beggy beggy n me check down to the ants in them yard n nuh go back!!!
Pinky I even told him that I lost interest 6 months in the relationship n he was more like convenience n him still nahh lef …So my question is any female would like to help me out on this one ? Me just wahh smadi tek him weh from me!!! Or can we work together by a next female leading him on.. I would give u a run down on his interest, like and dislikes n you would just lead him on n den you would be texting my phone saying he’s your man etc so me can have a concrete prove that he can’t deny so me can rub it in his face n use it as perfect excuse to cut because me really feel sorry fi fling him out… you would be paid n he look good too so who know maybe y’all can fall in deep love or do my fellow pinkwallers think that’s a dangerous way to go about it? Let me know I will be in the comments
Come in like mi a read mi owna story to ratid. Girl when yuh figure it out tell mi cause wi inna the same boat…
Ur an idiot. U want him to leave you and he won’t. Something is amiss here ….why tf don’t u just leave ? You have a business so you can afford relocating. It seems you are invested in his emotional instability as well. Second , now I see why there are so many domestic murders in JA. Did you say the police told you, upon filing a formal complaint, to write “a notice?!”
What the f*** !! They’re processing this domestic issue as a rental disagreement or eviction ?!? What jack asses ! Lady, relocate and get a permanent restraining order . Simple. And find ah next man MOVE ON. Maybe he needs to see proof that you have moved on?
Story of my life. The only difference is that he stalk mi, sit outside my job my home even the grocery store. I have not peace.he has his friends, family and employees stalk mi. Mi want to move cant move. I really gey any sleep at night. My mental health is breaking down.
Wow @bambogal sorry to hear dat be careful and document everything
Lol…lawd jesas girl..it sticky pon yih bad to bbc..inna dese corona time nonody have time fi tek up crosses…find a next man and bun him proud n clear..maybe that will do it..idk..sleep wid one eye open a night time yah