this man look like him cant even spell him own name or a you spell it wrong? unnu get scam because unnu fool simple. Reply
Is him always a walk round wid prescription a beg money. Him find a new scam, new receipt book and all Reply
Mi would never lo K pan him and think 1. He can help anyone 2. Dat he isn’t a thief thief rite pon him Reply
Why people assume you have to be a fool to be scammed ? Anyone can be scammed,especially when you are desperate. Reply
wicked ! Wicked! Him do the same thing to mi fren
this man look like him cant even spell him own name or a you spell it wrong? unnu get scam because unnu fool simple.
Is him always a walk round wid prescription a beg money. Him find a new scam, new receipt book and all
Mi would never lo K pan him and think 1. He can help anyone
2. Dat he isn’t a thief thief rite pon him
Why people assume you have to be a fool to be scammed ? Anyone can be scammed,especially when you are desperate.
not ANYONE ..all him coulnt scam me ..n look so …NOPE
where in canada?