Yes man people cannot tek it no more…Add dem straight pan Whatsapp and expose dem so people can see who a try rob who..Mi nah lie is a patient scammer , trying to sound professional like him did score high ina scammer school.
But u know sometime a can different People actually own the phone. Watts app goes with the phone so if me give someone my phone and then start use it. Watts app is tricky bcz u leave your identity all when u stop use that phone. Innocent ppl can get messed up in these things . Kmft. They make it bad for everyone
Dwrcl all the scammer found it funny,
What a dumb idiot so him using his real phone number to scam.
But u know sometime a can different People actually own the phone. Watts app goes with the phone so if me give someone my phone and then start use it. Watts app is tricky bcz u leave your identity all when u stop use that phone. Innocent ppl can get messed up in these things . Kmft. They make it bad for everyone
I needed di laff…lol lol…calm down sirrr…hear di twang to nuh… :ngakak
LOL Thats OOOLLLDDDDD!!! I got that on whatsapp about 3 years ago