SEE IT YAH NOW

This is strikeywellcute the mother of the girl who got arrested with the drugs in her. This mother is so wicked that (Edited) all because she wants to mind Cowboy who don’t want her. Cowboy is the guy who testified against Dudus in criminal court recently
FullSizeRender
FullSizeRender_2
IMG_3171

38 thoughts on “SEE IT YAH NOW

1. Mi never know dem nuh have body scanner a JFC customs . Seem like she told on herself or so other websites are reporting . So adi madda drugs? Mi nuh ting dat really fit in her without getting ejected after nowhere nuh deh fi hold dat.

2. It’s sad and unfortunate that this young lady is now facing jail time and maybe sent back home if she is not an U.S. citizen… Most of us do desperate things at time and we pray we get through but we all don’t get that lucky… I do not knock a person trying to survive whichever means necessary just be wise and be careful… I do not see how that big thing fit in har but wow… I wish her all the best because she has a battle ahead…

3. Sad thing is she has a child! But her record is tarnished. I was reading up on this n they say she was sweating profusely that is one customs detained her for a body search! She was nervous prob her first time. Smh wouldn’t it be much easier to just work a honest living and maintain your freedom!?

4. She looks like a 16-year old girl. Must be very slim girl to have that capacity. I once sex a girl and she could carrying about 4-kilos with ease.

5. bwoy it sad bad. I’m at a lost for words. I hope that mother sees the product of her hard work. I hope that little girl will cut ties with her mother when she is released and turn her life around.

6. Thats why yuh cant feel sorry fi them young gal yah, look pan the size thing she have up inna har va jay jay,lol.

7. You disgusting Jamaicans need a job or get paid for mix up. You guys are celebrating someone’s down fall this is America survival of the fitess. You have to do what you have to do to survive so stop judging ppl and go look something to do. Some of y’all sell front n don’t live no where n worrying bout ppl

1. Across international waters at that!!!!! KMT ah ppl like yuh mek ppl go jail.. bout survival… America IS NOT the Philippians or some poor rural part of Zimbabwe!!! Too much ras opportubnity deh yah… FURTHERMORE SHE A CITIZEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
        Wendys always a hire
        Forever 21 ALWAYS ah hire
        Zara hiring as we speak
        Target always looking stock
        Pussy always a buy!

8. funny thing is she works at the airport and think say it could protect har but she get trick. Her mother wicked to make her get involved in drug smuggling now she lose her good job. Met is years Strikey doing that I know her personally all the grandmother use to do it to and got kill cause drugs buss in a har is a family business

9. Bumboole @ anonymous 12:29, survival of the fittest fi true but your friend up to a sweat and she nah bingo. 5 days a week me get up out a me bed from 5:45 and me no see me door until 10pm at nights. My day include a 10hr work shift and school afterwards because me want vetter fi me self and me family, me no want mek up the statistics of none achievers. We have all rass right fi celebrate downfall cause a no trip somebody trip har mek she drop, every f**king day unno get up a glorify f**kery and people a talk unno jump up bout hate pan. Me no want all like you fi neighbors much less fren, unno a wicked.

1. Amen babez I can’t feel sorry for dem everyday I work 12 hours at the hospital.7 to 7 go pick up my child n a mi one. It easy fi sey go sell drugs or sell front. But I would rather work hard n sleep good den do this no excuse at all. N she young look pon how much option u have out der.

10. U anonymous 12.29 we f$cking disgusting, but u nasty rass ova ya a mingle with us so u are f**king disgusting just like us. Get the f&ck off here most people ova ya a Jamaican we have we wuk wen it come to mixed up and blenda we ago in a it so go mingle with u nationality a mek we tan we ours u a blood cloth chat but u up inna f&cking kool aid.

11. @Met – Thanks for the response, good thing she is American citizen I just hope that they don’t send har back home because they good to take away your papers for something… I just hope she learn that this is not the way she want to go if that is the way she got caught it was too much for har… I wish her all the best…

12. @anon @ 12:29 pm – STFU – you sound so dumb…honestly you should like, never post your thoughts again.. like..ever…because they are just like..dumb… youre probably voting for Trump, if youre even registered to vote.

13. It didn’t really seem like any of the comments were “celebrating someone’s downfall” …. but when you bring it down to the nitty gritty yes she did something stupid. At some point in life there’s somethings we DONT have to do to survive. Its 2016 how many stories of people getting busted at this SAME airport and others for drug smuggling. So please don’t come try defend a stupid act. God bless her!!!!

14. Strikey a hope yuh tek care of Sundance and treat him bad now that yuh Mek him Madda gone a jail doing your dirty works. I hope the rest of women if your family take heed now. Maureen sully bop and Maureen daughter who was on the flight with Nuna but got through with her 1/2 pound.

1. Come back ya come dash it out gi wi dey MamaP. You a di only MamaP mi waan hear from rite about now

2. Hello from the other side, how you doing? So it was three mules traveling together with the same link of work? Dem a keep di business in di fambily. Better dem go look a werk an stop try act smart and be smart.

3. Y’all got nothing better to do wit y’all life but sit on this pink wall shit and talk about people y y’all don’t talk about wat y’all doing y’all some f**king informa

15. This is just beyond disgraceful strikey u is a wicked mom to your child after u c the way it done to your mom u really go and have ur daughter doing that I wudnt and cudnt do such horrible thing to my child but then again she’s a grown up girl and know she’s doing wrong so she shudave told her mom she can’t do her dirty works strikey love people business now strikey this is your time to face it strikey lucky she nuh bring dem to her and tell them a she make she do it strikey is such an unfit mother if u wicked to your own flesh and blood from your mother then now your daughter u need to go Pray and put dung these things yuh love mind man too much that don’t want u move yuh bloodcloth

16. This is a disgrace and Strikey you are a disgusting person drugs killed your mom and now because you cant tavel you have your daughter doing it. It must be a family affair. I wonder how you sleep at nights you are going to have a bitter end chasing money. A you say Money is the root of all eil because only an evil person sacrifice so much chasing money. You need prayer lady

17. She’s just f**king wicked to the daughter the sista always get through wid it why strikey doe dat the the little gal my god can you imagine wah she woulda doe we

18. How unno know seh a strikey Mek she do it she is grown so she can Mek har own decisions. Stop blame har mother she coulda tell har no but she choose to do it so unno Lowe the woman,

19. Sad bad.Hope she learn from this.Not because them name parents mean that every decision them make is good.She is adult and could have said no.
    Then a again she probably was apart of the ring in other ways and this time was her time to play a bigger role.Probably even did it before and get thru but never feel the vibe this time but still push thru..smdh
    Mother you wicked tho to encourage this.
    Now she probably can’t even get visit from you plus now you name might call up too ..Feds not stupid.
    Who knows they might want to go after the bigger fish and offer her something to save herself and she takes the baite and sing after all she got nothing to lose.Girl you mom that birth you love money more than you.Then again is might be a family business and she was a willing participant knowing the consequences.No one is perfect,use this as a lesson .

20. Side eye your right this is just crazy Stricky from the drug kill yuh mother you should not even want to look at it again SMFH yuh bad differently still I don’t want no friend from you anymore sorry

21. @BBC. Denaturalization:Revoking Your US Citizenship. This is how the US government revokes or cancel your US Citizenship because of something the individual did that contrary to being a US citizen. The US Citizenship and Immigration Services and the US Department of State can make a determination that your citizenship should be revoked based on these grounds.
    1. Falsification of Concealment of Relevant Facts.
    2. Refusal to testify before Congress.
    3. Membership in Subversive Groups.
    4. Dishonourable Military Discharge.
    And back in 2005 Lionel Jean Baptiste, a naturalised US citizen from Haiti, was convicted on federal drug trafficking charges. A three judge panel of the 11th US court of Appeals in Atlanta said he must lose his citizenship for the offense. Naturalised citizenship is a privileged, not a right.