I like it…and she’s absolutely correct, when you appreciate someone it’s best you let them know before it’s too late. Many people have moved on without knowing the impact that they have made into someone else’s life. Reply
That’s how a song is done…you full a talent my girl..Half a dem artist that u hear a run road can’t sing 2 verse a dem onwe song like what she just did.. Reply
Har lyrics up up up dey, and makes perfect sense! She’s right, Bounty Killa help nuff dancehall people buss fe real. We haffe big him up fe dat! Reply
I like it…and she’s absolutely correct, when you appreciate someone it’s best you let them know before it’s too late.
Many people have moved on without knowing the impact that they have made into someone else’s life.
Mi no hear ntn bout har after she win magnum
Woman yuh lyrical. Hope yuh get to voice this song and many more.Alliance!!!!
Up up up she speak facts and very talented
Bless Up daughter . Great talent . Powerful lyricist !
Doing a tribute takes a lot of humility
She nice man!!
That’s how a song is done…you full a talent my girl..Half a dem artist that u hear a run road can’t sing 2 verse a dem onwe song like what she just did..
Har lyrics up up up dey, and makes perfect sense! She’s right, Bounty Killa help nuff dancehall people buss fe real. We haffe big him up fe dat!