NAIL HEAD LICK OFF

18 thoughts on “NAIL HEAD LICK OFF

1. Peopleeeee dead!!!! Shots firedddddd
    How Shensea titti dem long suh? One pickney long dung you titti dem so lil girl? A wha? You couldnt afford proper bra while breast feeding cuz why? Den you babyfaada nuh s’pose to richhhhhh

2. That’s true, when I saw her first I thought she was a decent girl but low and behold the behavior nuh match how she look. The butu behavior nah cut it, I personally don’t like it.

1. Although we’ve come to realize that stereotypes are generally wrong; some still persists.One fleeting moment doesn’t a sketel makes.One deggey deggey thing dem sey ShenShen do n some a dem want nyam her without likkle salt…raw raw suh smh.

It was inspirational hearing her gem of wise advice to us the true unconditional fans.Anon plz note Shensea says we not to answer the people dem.lef dem make dem cuss n if dem nuh want leave her alone ;that’s ok too;easy squeeze makes no fuss.We haffi believe inna ourselves when nobody else believe in us.

3. Fi smaddy who say dem “unbothered” she should have tamed her tongue and kept her ghetto behaving self quiet. The video she posted, mek nuff ppl lose affa ar. In dance hall, male artists are forgiven faster than female ones so good luck to she cause the gaza sheep dem loyal so til dem fool.

1. All di rub she did a rub har eye bother mi. I was shocked but not disappointed because some part very far ina mi neva did a expect much. From she write that long paragraph bout where she coming from and where she neva get it mi give har 2 wrong bang. She did a hype under humble disguise…narcissistic

4. From chin a guh MONA HIGH she a big sketel uniform always dirty! Always loud! Chin nuh have no change a change. Baby father rich where??? Young youth still live with him parents! When chin fi a guh school all shi do a gone a the youth yard gone f**k an bun weed. Not even one year she an the youth Deh and shi breed fi him! One big careless sketel waste gal dat!

5. All now me cyah believe a fi har voice dat..gyal yuh face pretty but yuh character dirty! From now on lock yuh mouth u look n sound betta cause deh voice n attitude deh fit smaddy from dung a carnation market weh fight fi space every mawning

6. Honestly from I hear about that girl and watch her and listen to her it’s the one thing that always astonishes me. How she look suh but sound suh

7. Jeez am still shock-ed! Utterly disappointed. Her management team don’t include PR? Mi still shock-ed! And no not because mi perceive brown people to have uptown accent and behaviour cuz mi not dat shallow she just seemed a little polish you know like J-Capri plus she doesn’t seem to understand intellectual property rights so mi still in a shock! From the Lisa Hanna incident I got an eye opener with Gaza fans so I wouldn’t dare to even infuriate them cuz some of them can’t argue with. Let your PR or manager Romeich speak on these issues

1. I didnt miss it at all. Jamaica has serious colorism issues. I dont understand why they had to use a dark skin girl on the right. Like wtf. Im so sick of these friggin people

8. She look and sound so because WE have created a stereotype and have certain expectations. If she “Brown and pretty” she fi sound “uptonish” while if she “black and ugly” she do sound “ghetto/buttu”. It wrong! we wrong!

9. I didn’t mind her behaviour. There’s something about her I like. Maybe I’ll grow to love her, as I’ve grown to love Rhianna. Riri more badass still. Mi like when artist divide opinions and spark likkle controversy.

I also get her appearance not matching her look, but that’s just down to my expectation, which arguably is tainted. She look “uptown” so shouldn’t sound “ghetto”. If she looked “ghetto” and sounded “ghetto” we would give her a pass. Like the passes dhq Nikeisha gets for example, when maybe their background is no different. Ijs

10. Damn shit man unu cah mek ppl grow , I’m sure y’all don’t kno wat BeyoncĂ© or any a them attitude …what they portray to ppl that’s wat y’all get leave the lil girl mek she mek ar money half a talk look exactly how unu sound she can do speech therapy Ugly cah rub out look pan bolt I used to hide my face every time them a interview him internationally but the Breda step up him English skills and still UGLY

11. Mi nuh really rate her but let’s be real here and stop act dark and fool. Ghetto is not a look, it’s a state of mind and behaviour. If u ever go inna some ghetto and see some high white colour gyal with pretty hair and hear how dem talk u shocked, but u shouldn’t be because they were shaped by their society. On the other hand, you have some girl wha dress dutty, hair never do, always unkempt but if you hear them talk a straight standard english cause dem live up town. Me see prettier and cleaner gyal dan Shensea inna ghetto. So ghetto is not just a look

12. The post annoys me to my core. So what we deem to be butu behaviour can only come from darker skin people?? i’d flag that post just to be petty. This is why we should not stereotype. Brown + long hair + straight nose + other eurocentric features nuh necessarily = dignity nor decorum. And on another note too, mi nuh see nuttn wrong with how us jamaicans express ourselves in our raw patwa. a fi wi ting dat. My teachers always say though, balance is key so make sure that you can communicate using both patois and English. If she did do the straight english thing ppl would comment how she hoity toity. In other interviews she has conducted herself quite well too. she’s in the dancehall space. it is what is is. I was disappointed by all the expletives and the pompous behaviour as she is an ambassador for a brand that I am associated with. Not her use of patois. Miss Lou and Maass Ranny fight too hard fi wi still a behave so