SENDA YUH KNOW IS KWESI BABY

Met good afternoon.but the street has been talking & they want to knw.who is the baby father.well we all knw by now dolly is preggo.she post the pic via IG.so it’s confirm.but met who’s the father.rumor has it she & Kwesi left, he said he’s a single man now,but hv lately it looks like she rebound back to her old boo.raja she all under his pic everyday callin him baby.metters come try this case.please & thanks.or call Maury.

8 thoughts on “SENDA YUH KNOW IS KWESI BABY

1. Ven guh kill yuh rass self nuh…..yuh nuh si seh yah mad gwaan guh look some ambition Because it’s Kwesi Child suh step up the money more cause you gotta take care of x2 now

2. The streets is talking but obviously not very reliable, hence why sender take it to di wall. Dolly, bring it to the owner and tell us plsssss… I so badly don’t want kwezi to be the father. Dat little batty fish. And I believe that dolly only comment on raja pics to stir di pot… Cus mi no see raja post back no comment pon dolly page. Sadly, Mi feel seh a kwezi still….

3. Met she was sleeping with both of them..she want raja cause him a big scammer & kwesi bruise like dawg

4. Wait deh likkle bit..stick a whole heap a pins..

In the last pic ,isn’t that Raja saying Step dad!!?

Well if so Sender there’s yuh ansa,raja sey him a step dad yoo soo by the process of elimination that leave shakera shakera on tonite,u know my hips don’t lie and it’s starting to :tkp :ngakak

5. A raffle baby???? suh di ticket dem out aready? Everybody ticket inna di bag aready?

6. Kwezi ah eediot, bout dolly thought she could hold him. Every thing about Him is a contradiction. He already post on Insta how she try tie him, so if him know that from long time, why him make it so the girl get pregnant? It take two to make a baby. Kwezi, you was dissing Ven, making post about her and now it flip to making post about dolly. Kwezi a big fool. Met, you never see the post him make dissing up pink wall and saying he is not “in dancehall.” In the same breath he post up pic and video of him at a dance with the two lesbians lol. He post up One bag of status talking about how humble he is… Nothing humble about a man who sucks fi clothes an shoes. My youth u too licky licky. Same way u pop up in all the big ooman and White girls inboxes, Cus u ah look a woman to mind u! kwezi ah joke yah….