SENDER AINT NOTHING NEW WITH SPICE..ALL OF THE BELOW IS TRUE

· Hello Met,

Spice and family

I saw this comment on Jamaica Star instagram with the story about Danger leaving Team Spice. This is a comment left by someone who said that they worked with Spice before. Here are a few comments.

· pepper20188@reggaelover0 rate her why?? That nuh give her the right to speak to them like they are dogs, plus wen she book herself n dancers she get a little more money n she nuh pay dem much. Is not spice buy dem tickets, its us who are promoters pay for the dancers tickets too. Spice a user n manupilator so stay dey, u think she dat good fi a carry dancers worldwide and nah benefit?? Think again bredda, me book spice n know wen she have dancer she get more money plus a she spice collect the dancers perdium daily n give them a cut not all, so what u say, she nice, dont? Smh if only uno know the things spicen other dancehall artist does.

· prettyquban@human_dolly as a grown woman a businesswoman and entertainer thus public figure you have to carry and maintain yourself in a certain way. Spice has that I don’t give a hell attitude but carries her feelings on her sleeves! Even a simply critique she takes personal so I can just imagine what those whom works with her goes through! To me she seems like a workhorse which is great if your paying workhorse money which she must have for them the dancers to stay and take the abuse she dishes out. Sometimes life situations makes us stay in situations we should move on form in all the young lady maintained herself and confirm her separation. I will not cast blame because I don’t know but I luv Spice music but if given the chance to meet or get to know her I’ll pass not interested she’s to weak minded and badminded too and that’s a known fact. Spice, you can’t take every little thing personally you must be able to see and blind hear and deaf big lady! It’s not personal it’s comedy. Treat people better and maybe your fans won’t jump on jump off!!!! Remember the same ones you see going up you may see coming down. Good luck Danger build your own brand and be blessed.

roshellharrisNo one don’t stay around her for long hope her heart is not like her skin tone who nuh like what mi say go suck u mother , I say my peace an I’m out of this mother F**a joint

yumberry37@roshellharris hear she nuh PAY ppl🙉😂😂😂

14 thoughts on “SENDER AINT NOTHING NEW WITH SPICE..ALL OF THE BELOW IS TRUE

1. Spice an dem girl deh did bound to fall out. Spice has no self esteem and hates herself. Her mind is a poisonous one and that is why her body looks poisonous. Tell u about the people named Grace or Grace Ann. Not nice people inside.

2. Sender go find a GYN for your mouth and not your batty pussy hole and low di woman.Uno too bc badmind and red eye,look how far Spice a cum from and you still a envy har fi material things,fake or real bitch she earn and own that shit.I bet you don’t have a proper piece of designer clothes that’s why you hating.I hate badmind ppl.I hope envy strangle yuh nasty rass in yuh sleep and Spice still a win abayyyy

3. MS Met I would like to ask a question please. how comes spice is the queen of dancehall and her songs not playing on NY radios. every morning driving in from work, hot 97, 107.5 I can hear hood celebrity and Teflon don. but no spice.. I guess her cross over video get stop a di border. immigration have it

1. Who wants to listen to the same shit over and over? Spice have a new son called GUM and in it she says “my p$%ssy tighta dan yuh mouth”. If I hear Spice talk about her vagina one more time, do they not have anything else to sing about? It’s all about who’s vagina is tighter and who can tek weh who fa man, shit is boring now. Same thing ishawna come sing bout and si shi flop, we need fresh talent ina dancehall because right now it’s stagnant and it’s the same thing with Soca music, it’s just the beat that is different.

4. Say what you want but we got to talk facts … any woman who have work ethics like Spice aguh go far she stay booked and busy that’s a fact . Sometimes ppl become sour puss when they get the boot from their boss and talk all these shit once they get let go. These dancers need managers and contract to look out for their best interest . Spice. Try find her international appeal let the girl live . She nah scam like apple and she nah run dung nuh mall with her kids dem like dirty chin ….. lmaaAooooo Chiny chin chin really funny tho she brave

5. Spice has no f**king talent and her songs are pure shit please! Vanessa Bling makes better music but she dint have the proper. PR person. Make spice go sit somewhere