SENDER DI MAN GONE TO WORK TO BRING BACK THE DOUGH FOR THE LIMITLESS FURNITURE SHOPPING

35 thoughts on “SENDER DI MAN GONE TO WORK TO BRING BACK THE DOUGH FOR THE LIMITLESS FURNITURE SHOPPING

1. Because she is NOT A LEGAL RESIDENT IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.

She holds neither a green card nor an American citizen passport.

2. Thats y it dont good fi tell lies apple u nuh shame all that excitment how u get green card couple months ago see story cum to bump u can never go a jamaica with hubby to him dance you too lie and hype

3. Apple need a american book fi buy. Gal your pussy dont good because hubby would of been paying a top notch lawyer to straighten you out cause yuh lean bad :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

4. Yep her fool fool friend dem bout Apple congratulation pan the green card they are so dumb what ever she tell them they believe as they don’t know the process dem say not even legal wedding much less filing get only the shared Porsche lease truck lol

5. Met, it’s frigging IRONIC and god damn low down, that these people RUN leave Jamaica, class up Jamaica wid hopes of not returning as full citizens.

Then, here we have this example of one of these “runners” going back and forth to the place they DREAD, so they can reap financially!

You motherphuckers only profitable to the persons who own dance venues,liquor and de 1 & 2 animal unnu kill and serve. 100% certain the government and community got zero revenues. Unnu fi stay a foreign wid unnu phuckery!

Icon, de video whey play pon flow not bad, but again yu promo is bulls!it cause yu artist dem STUCK!!! Go put on apron and reap america and lo Jamaica unun damn sadomite vampires!

6. I don’t understand they married for a year now right so how she don’t have a green card yet. And look how long they together why he waited so long to get married and set her up. All this bottle popping brand wearing fake r real, dance keep and u not str888888 it’s sad bad

1. For one if he’s an american citizen its better for her to wait 2 years before filing for her papers that way they won’t do too much investigation when the application is filed and she will get it in 6 months….it is too obvious and very stupid to get married and file right away it look suspect and the process takes much longer

1. DWRL u Nuh know ntn
        Apple has a child for Jadion
        It no matter if they married today and file today
        Their relationship is real!!! So what ur saying doesn’t apply to Apple ! The only thing would happen is she would get the conditional green card
        2 years they would have to keep sending in documents for proof of marriage then she would get the 10 year … the way how dem hype she woulda more dan tekkkk d 2 year greencard Apple is not married to nobody’s Jadion she too lie !!! All they do is lie for social media she’s fckin ridiculous if she did file her papers not even 6 months 3-4 months she would’ve gotten it ! She’s just a damn liar she can’t get no stay because
        1. She got deported from England
        2. Her track record aka criminal history is a disaster
        3. She came to the US under people passport not even in her own name right now if she go to immigration she don’t even have an I-94 to show how she got in the country with her illegal asss ! She no have no documents a get period point blank ! So she can gwan live in LALA land wid her fake ass life.

7. No worry Apple Trump will pardon you before he leaves office just continue brag about 3 kids passports oh me forget you hide your first daughter in England that’s a shame to hide your first child and she’s such a pretty daughter you called you sister.

8. Saw a video on Snapchat not even a “curtain” at her bedroom window only blinds(which normally comes with the condo)

9. But y’all acting like apple can get any green card in the US both before and after the marriage…Green card do not come so easy! Remember apple record is bad one while heep of fraud and scam charges not mention theft. Does apple and her husband have proof to show how they have been maintaing themselves in the ppl dem country? NO…. so how the hell did ppl expect apple to get papers…. marriage or not all these things are taken Into consideration …..

10. Apple”s big daughter is a pretty girl 4 real. I’m sorry but apple is a beautiful lady with 0 f**king ambition. How the f**k this girl so hype with no green card??? No shame she nuh have! Kmt

11. Curious Appl lived in England many years with her dad before him dead and she come a new york. She left har first child in England that she called har sister ‘ worthless gal and grand mumma how could disown your own child fe hype and pretend you young .

12. I can’t understand, hype if u have yourself together and even then u shouldn’t (show off bring disgrace). The guy seems like a good guy, Apple tell your husband to cut off the braids and stop the bleaching. U should take out the colored hair and the both of u find something constructive fi do. 1 somebody can’t cum pan the site suh much. Take a break off of social media and get yourself together

13. Getting a green card takes time. Also, it does not matter if you’re married or not. You may not be eligible to get a green card due to the nature of your criminal record. A marriage cannot save you and keep you in the United States if you’ve committed certain crimes. (fraud, international crimes, federal crimes, transportation of narcotics, weapons/drugs, murder, embezzlement etc….)

14. Awwww I am so sorry I can no join in the Apple hate I cannot see why this girl bothers you all so much anything she does or says she’s not the only one or the first one or the last one !!!!!!!!
    We all live in some form of glass hours Mind you’re own f**king business

15. All u guys make apple so important u all should find something do with your life to have so much time in someone life

16. @307 nonsense the apple and icon have kids together how much year the immigration would have a problem with that a the criminal record a apple biggest nightmare and the way apple show off maybe dem nuh married cause she would a show marriage certificate and wedding pic oh please I don’t believe them on bit not that I care but with them shop lifting fraud please even fighting before icon she will have to bring her police records and depositions so nothing can hide her finger prints tell it’s all no two years bullshit her daughter alone prove and her numerous party videos pictures and travel with the family apple trick you not me

17. Just read 5 09 comment after me post well said they think a everyone a we fool fool and dem can trick. Without landing you will have to return back to Jamaica to pick up which can barred you for 20 years and if she ever claim to be us citizen like her friend shushanna she won’t get it period look it up when you claim to be a us citizen fraudulent is not a good thing cause it haunt u in the future