Hmid an post please, I didn’t know that ppl are so wicked to toxic ppl brain an to influence ppl to do things that they might not want to do however I heard my babydaddy talking and discussing is one time friend that he an him had some money transactions gone bad on different occasions until I heard that what they really wanted to happen to him had come thru can you believe that his one time friend an this girl has been together from a tender age an they recently departed in December Idk why I feel so hurt about it. Maybe it’s because when me an him use to text he tell me some of his future plans with her
but I feel real bad for him tbh. One day they were at the gate an I heard them saying that she a f**k a man pan di “1” (that’s a place where my boyfriend has a next babymother)an how she a f**k a man a scheme an how him soldier friend say him have pics of her in panty an how him could of f**k her multiple times an all these things an how him soon start f**k her they have a friend that walks funny which is the girl bro they tell him many things about the guy is a p**y an all these things an when he’s not around they are talking about the youth sister they don’t tell him anything about what they say about the boy sis enuh.
Up to now I can’t believe that they influenced the girl or something to leave the youth enuh an they rejoiced about it I even heard my baby father saying him use to look it when him an her big brother were good friends why these men act like this behind ppl back an they are close friends to the girl family. Girl I wish you see this an read it because idk your instagram name or anything I only know your name start with “T” sumn or whatever but girl you should know the ppl your around an all me because me can’t believe this. my boyfriend told me that you were a good girl when he an your ex bf was friends idk why they hate him now I even remember my babydaddy telling ppl no to befriends with the youth idk why an because of money an
my babydaddy loves money I think he will sell out his friends for money. All I hear they saying is that a top man take away him girl i don’t want to call his name but this is the worst situation I have come across, that’s how wicked ppl are can you imagine how the youth feel everybody have feelings what you wish for someone can come back right to you they torture the youth name for no reason an they an him were friends he usually help my babydaddy because he is a smart person but my babydaddy is not all he wants to do is go to East Kingston an hype up himself an par with many men in his car. All I know is the influence is a hell of a thing because look how long me hear say them deh an the girl really turn har back on the youth 🥺 is like she deven thing about it or nothing probably tru them nuh like the youth she do it because rn a her brother friend she a talk to so nothing more than she cya bada because them nuh like him 😌