SENDER MAYBE IS KIZZY HIM A TEXT

Met & metters can u please tell me what kind of relationship kizzy & Jayx got.how can he freely do & say the stuff he does with her being ok with it..who fah daughter yuh ah txt so boldly on IG.
Kizzy you is a duppy bat,man afi dun pon you.kmt!

7 thoughts on “SENDER MAYBE IS KIZZY HIM A TEXT

1. I don’t think he’s actually texting someone’s daughter……or maybe he is. Probably a line from a song. Either way….. I don’t think it was meant to be taken seriously. Maybe Kizzy is just tired of stressing this kinda stuff. So she just does her thing and keep it moving.

2. You dear sender is a frigging facking eediot!!!u wouldn’t know a sarcastic joke if it pitch pon yuh nosehole! :cd :hoax2 :malu2 …just have a low tolerance for Bs today so SYM sender n send een sensible something next time.Have a good day though.

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak If i laugh in yah an tan oba yah an nuh duh no wuk dwl. Suh a how she know him a text.

4. He not tired of wearing the fake clothes and sneakers on Wed site dgates sorry had to tell them so they can buy it to show your money in the store cause nuff boxes be droping of at your door way from China the delivery guy said u act out when the boxs come but no tip boy by

Leave a Reply to MAMACITA Cancel reply