DOVEY BIG SONG AND YOU DON’T OWN A TV DON’T OWN A CAR DON’T OWN A HOUSE DOVEY THAT GO 4 DAYS WITHOUT TAKING A SHOWER IS TELLING SPICE TO GO BATHE WHEN I WAS 13 DOVEY USE TO GO SHOPPING IN MY CLOSET DOVEY ILL NEVER FORGET THE MARC JACOBS TIGHTS I LET YOU WEAR FOR A SHOW AND YOU BROUGHT IT BACK WITH THE CROTCHES DIRTY SO I LET YOU KEEP THEM !
DOVEY YOU NEED TO CLEAN YOUR APARTMENT AND THE TUB WITH THE RING THAT YOU ARE ABOUT TO LOSE BECAUSE YOU WENT TO JAMAICA AND SUCK THE BOY DICK NOW YOUR MANAGER DON’T WANT TO DEAL WITH YOU SUCKY SUCKY DOVEY THATS ALL YOU ARE GOOD FOR ALL THE YEARS OF SUCKING AND YOU STILL DONT OWN ANYTHING … ITS A SHAME YOU GOT UP TALKING ABOUT SPICE AT LEAST SPICE CAN POST HER MAN AND HER man HAPPILY CLAIM HER YOU ON THE OTHER HAND AINT SHIT ACE DIDN’T EVEN WANT YOUR WORTHLESS ASS DOVEY DONT COOK, WASH ,CLEAN ,BRUSH HER TEETH , NOR BATHE THATS WHY NOBODY WANTS HER DOVEY THAT CANT EVEN GET BOOKED IN
DOVEY YOU ONLY GETTING BOOKED FOR THE ONE SONG
HOW LONG YOU THINK ITS GOING TO LAST ? DOVEY THE MANAGER BOY IS TAKING EVERY DOLLAR YOU DON’T GET JACK SHIT DOVEY THE TRIKKA GYAL
This person is very bitter. OMG
But if she a wear out the girl clothes since the girl was 13…
Wow! You see a person and don’t see what they’re going through.
So many more of these posts about Dovey to come. She’s NOT a nice person. Very devious and manipulative.
This sound like Spice gal Dainty from Atlanta…
Old wicked bad mind gal dovey gal pussy stink like wah gal nasty baddddd an a gwan like she a somebody old fuck box
Me see her cook pon her live doa
Lies sender she has booked for birmingham UK.
Which om happily going to book my ticket and hotel to be there
Becuase I love in London.
Abayyyyy as Markie would say
Dovey that’s using people info to travel …. SUCK hood like dog and can t get a business marriage
SINCE YOU WRITE / TYPE IN UPPER CASE………….I don’t believe these lies ….something just off….first of all who lends out a tights ?…like seriously ?…shows you are nasty just like her if that’s the case….Why you bitter so?
It’s not impossible. Some of these girls will borrow anything especially when it’s name brand. But ur right them both nasty if so be the case. That just as bad as borrowing underwear.
For the one song all you going to hear is bawl out
Where above do you dummies see lend or borrow ? Go back to school