RUSHELL AND KASI FRIENDS???
First let me say, i’m not hating on girl on her business venture. We all have to try to get that shomoney by any means necessary. And based on what I saw I think her event was nicely executed for a trying girl.
What I want to know is-is Kasi and Rush friends or what? Why I’m asking is I clearly remember prior to her launch, Rush was on her insta story saying her launch is exclusive to her friends. Fast forward to past Monday when Rush was on Markie live, Rush was questioned about Kasi; she said, “you know I don’t know her, I saw her once at an event…blah…blah”
So Miss Rush, if the party is exclusive to you and friends or people you close with, what is Kasi doing there if you only saw her once at an event?
Was it to show her up to step up her business game? Just asking! Lol!
And how come Kasi claim her business do all types of printing and all these nice things for events and you didn’t patronize her? Lol!
Now I kind of understand why people beat you bad sometimes because your stories is inconsistent.
OMG LEAVE THE GIRL ALONE DAMM PEOPLE SENDER SHE TRYING
Sender they are all fake “friends” with each other, they talk and tolerate each other because they are “popular” in JA. They hate each other, Kasi always dropped words for them via retweets and they do the same, bunch of hypocrites, all of them and they are the ones who are quick to talk about women must uplift other women, bunch of fakes. Kasi have to be kissing rush ass because Rush doesn’t have a billionaire boyfriend and Rush is doing much better than kasi.
nobody cares
Everything unu find problem ina hence why she speaks the way she does!
Low affa rush now man and pick pon unu self.
Rush and Kasi are nooooooo friends in real life… Rush is a groupie on IG; she always in Kim, Kasi page when ever they make a post. Kasi was invited because Rush thinks she apart of the poplar Jamaican crowd. Same for Shanzi, and Tania they were invited cause they well known in Jamaica n ppl always a watch them page….
Surprised Tiffany and Kimberly werent invited to her event sonce she alwys under them page a comment like a groupie.
Rush a gwan well in her business.. she trying to prove a point to all the gal dem that didnt recognize and rate her when her ig wasn’t popping, when she did maga and ugly and nothing neva a gwan fi har…. lol lol
Clarify what is meant by popular in Jamaica because in my part of Jamaica if you ask the average person on the road, they CLUELESS as to who any of these girls are. I only became familiar with some of the names as I am a long time JMG reader and sometimes I click on these links……suh draw brakes with the popular in Jamaica argument. Popular in Kingston, St. Andrew and St. Catherine.
Jamaica has over 3 million people. Remember that.
Anybody weh a somebody doing business in Jamaica through IG, Facebook and snap heard of these thots..
Anybody weh a somebody going out who go out and dine, party know or heard of these girls..
A weh you live deep inna the bush a country?
Rush just trying to be apart of poplar elite group in Jamaica.
She knows damn well these women she follows and stack on ig wouldn’t look at her twice Inna real life if her IG wasnt popping.
She stay lerking on Kim, Kasi, Tiffany IG page.
She a try fit in …..
She’s just another adult groupie with the maturity of a teenager, who is trying to fit in with the “in crowd”. In Jamaica most of these low lives who aspire to or move in “popular” circles form these fake friend groups where they consistently interact and socialize with each other like real friends but chat and compete against each-other like real enemies. It’s very hackneyed in Jamaica to encounter an individual with a fake personality, in fact it seems like an abnormal experience when you indeed encounter one with a genuine one.
Anon 9:46, again I say draw brakes. The corporate area does not represent the entire country of Jamaica. Learn that lesson tonight if none else. Bout anybody who is somebody……whole heap of sensible, accomplished people in Jamaica don’t know a damn about Rush, Shanz or whatever. More might know about Kasi because of her association with Bolt and even then……
Whole bag of narcissistic idiots thinking the world revolves around unu.