Pinky good night,please hide my iD…ladies be careful of these white men or so call suga daddy!! Some of them are dangerous,pinky can you imagine I’m with this for a year,he paid my bills and take care of me and this man try to drug me😕😒the man give me a bubble gum (winterfresh) and it’s bitter and full of grain!!! I have to run out of the room naked and call someone that live nearby to come and bring me home,the man say how a me teeth want brush and how I was drunk and hallucinating,when I only drink 2 dragon that night.
His friend begged me to talk back to him and him call crying and all,so I decided to hang out with him until he’s gone,the man bring me go kfc and when I got out the car to pee and went back,the car light on and one of the cups open,I didn’t say anything I pretended not to see it,when he went to his apartment,the man took up the cups. Let me in the house and stayed outside over 10 min with the drink
So when he handed it to me,I went to the bathroom and flush it,I leave and block and delete him!!! Someone called me yesterday now,saying I must be careful of him because a friend of hers was with him snd the girl wake up not remembering anything snd the whole of her body and ass hurting and he’s saying nothing happen. Pinky me glad it didn’t reach that far,ladies be careful ….no amount of money or fast life should let that happen to you. Be careful!!! It better to find a little job and help yourself and pray,it’ll come through. I learn it might be hard but it’ll get better.
Yuh type like yuh mouth tink fi true.
Be careful fi true.