Blem in Jamaica, Portmore August 19, 2015 by Met dis freak need fi gu buy a waist trainer cause she stay real bad she nuh stop walk & f**koff di gal dem & (Edited) wid her sperms throat
She’s a very pretty girl though.. Even without the bleaching she can gwan… Face don’t match the body shape so ah just so it go Reply
She pretty but need to learn how to shop. Damn dress have her looking like R2D2 from star wars. Reply
Beautiful girl…just need to wear clothes that enhance your features. #DEM DRESSING DEH ANO FI YOU# Reply
Beautiful girl…just need to wear clothes that enhance your features. #DEM DRESSING DEH ANO FI YOU# #DRESS TO CONCEAL YOUR SHAPE# Reply
di R2D2 comment, no sah dis is a case of bad undergarment u can see where the industrial strength gurgle stop a har leg and it gi har a weird line. Reply
She’s a very pretty girl though.. Even without the bleaching she can gwan… Face don’t match the body shape so ah just so it go
I see a beauty that I cannot explain with words!
She pretty but need to learn how to shop. Damn dress have her looking like R2D2 from star wars.
woman have sperms now???!!!
Beautiful girl…just need to wear clothes that enhance your features.
#DEM DRESSING DEH ANO FI YOU#
Beautiful girl…just need to wear clothes that enhance your features.
#DEM DRESSING DEH ANO FI YOU#
#DRESS TO CONCEAL YOUR SHAPE#
di R2D2 comment, no sah
dis is a case of bad undergarment u can see where the industrial strength gurgle stop a har leg and it gi har a weird line.