Good morning picking, using my friend’s fake account.
Pinky been with my Ex for 2 years and I just can’t trust him. I came to his house and saw his phone opened and took a look. Saw him flirting with a girl he claimed to be his church sister. I saw the girl tagging him in all her posts on Facebook a few weeks ago and I questioned him. He said that she was just church sister and they were not involved. So I got upset blocked him on whatsapp, left and stayed at a friend nearby. He went and complained to his mother saying that I love problems because me always come with some problems and he couldn’t sleep the night because I left with my child and he didn’t know where I went. Pinky the only thing we argue about is him flirting or cheating with another woman by seeing messages in his phone. His mother is telling me that if I continue to search man phone I won’t have a man. Tell me now, if that is something a mother should say or if it is something that is true? Tell me if I wrong for trying to protect myself from sleeping with a man and getting disease?
Pinky this guy acts like he doesn’t cheat but when I look in his phone there is always some woman he is flirting or cheating with. I decided that enough is enough. I can’t continue to risk my life and block my chances of having a good man by being with a man who is not ready to commit. Pinky, he has been calling me every second to come over his house and I told him that he cannot have me and be with those girls. I specifically told him that he has to delete the girl from his Facebook if he wants to be with me. He told me that he and the girl are just friends and she is a powerful Woman of God. I dismissed him quickly because I saw him texting the girl saying she is always on his mind and asking when he will see her face and giving her instructions on where he lives. So I told him that it’s clear that he is looking her and wants to start a relationship. He is saying it is nothing and asking if he can’t have friends. When I decide to finally go talk to him. He is on the subject that I love problems and if I feel threatened by the woman and how they are not involved. He went on to say I never catch him with a woman and when I am around him his phone don’t ring. Tell me if cheating is only when u catch your man with woman? Seeing your man involved with a woman sexually by phone messages isn’t cheating?
In the same breath he wanted to have sex and help him clean his house. I refused both instantly. Pinky I told him that I won’t continue to sell myself short with a man who continues to run behind young girls I told him to go be with her because if talking to a woman is causing problems in his relationship and he can’t get rid of her he doesn’t respect his relationship. Told him that he respects her more so he must carry-on with his life and don’t waste mine and left. I told him that I won’t be a man’s spare or back up plan. Pinky u know that when I reach my friend’s house he deleted me from his Facebook and blocked me on messenger. Tell me if I wasn’t right all along? Tell me if this man wasn’t looking someone to use and take for a fool? If I didn’t search his phone I would be in the dark.
I know he is not good for me and not the man I see myself with in the future but stupid me was watching body count and trying to make things work because he promised he would change. But I realize that he will never change so tonight I prayed with my friend and ask God to remove me. I no longer pray for God to change his ways but for me to let go. Tell me if it is not God showing me that this man doesn’t love nor respect me? I know that I still have little feelings for him but God I showing me that I have to fight it and accept that this man doesn’t want me and taking advantage of my love for him.
Please post
Mark my words, you will have no one . If you continue to search men’s phones, you will have NO man.
Yuh stupid ehh, if she neva look inna him phone either way him still woulda a gi har bun. GIRL, FIND SOMEBODY ELSE, THAT MAN IS NOT WORTH IT, AND HIS MOTHER IS PROTECTING HIM.
The mother should know better and the boyfriend should know better because he sleep with her girlfriend friend
Good afternoon I wanted to know how do you share something in here .
Sender, that man sounds untrustworthy! Proceed with caution or run!!!
https://youtu.be/z88DCP4nj5c watch this video and Learn why Jamaicans are like that.
Stop search man phone!!
My god
Don’t let anyone tell you to stop search man phone. I personally know someone who saved her life by searching the man phone that was lying to her about his hiv status. If a man is honest you won’t think to search it. Don’t go back to that man. Pray that God direct you in finding someone that will treasure you and have eyes for no one but you. All the best!
Lol