SENDER YUH NOT JAMAICAN DOE?

Lisa cornell no want you. All the bleach you bleach you still ah monkey look pon your pace lika grater bare dutty spot pon it you no stop lick out batty him give 2 pickney for me, you dash weh belly like dog you dash weh your fantasy son you try tie the man bit the 1 daughter you have dior pringles mamners no hold the man you fudda ah Grenada sh*t your mudda ah st kitts shit stop gwan like you ah jamacian blood because yiu wish you was Jamaican no man want you or will stay with you 44 look like 100 p**y baren and bigger than Bob Marley funeral you fudda beat up your mudda belly while you inside even your own daughter wish she had a better mudda than you oh yes she said she was put up for adoption lef carnell alone you grudge me tru me and monica have pickney fi him him no want you……

6 thoughts on “SENDER YUH NOT JAMAICAN DOE?

1. Please! please! I’m asking if we can all agree to ignore all future post, that are sent in by people who can’t read and write. Let’s stop punishing ourselves to understand, only to turn around and suggest that they engage in some form of learning. Let’s send all suggestions through ignoring.
    If you have to re-read the first line a few times, or any section of the post, just click out. These fools should get no attention. Please I plea with you all.

Let them come on the wall and look till dem eye jrap out, and not see one comment.