SENDER;-KD REALLY DEH JM TO LIKE WHAT JOB HE SHE HAS TAKE CARE A GAL WAH F**K PON YU LIKE DOG PLZ I HAVE PPL THAT KNW THEM AND NUFF THREE SUM SHW AND VEN GIVE WONDA A JM
17 thoughts on “SENDER YUH NUH KNOW SEH DEM SHAME ELUSIVE ?”
Them soon tear wey again. These two apparently love a scandalous life style that’s how ghetto lesbians lives.
Dem a celebrity Lesbian the people dem love dem sender guh get a life yuh nuh kno shit Because ven is NOT a LESBIAN and KD has a great JoB she makes MONEY
Another gay for pay scenerio. I bet this ugly cock-eye bull dyke sends her western union everyday of the week lol.. If she skips a day/week she won’t be able to get her on whatsapp for a month. Jamaican women will dey wid anything that will pay their lazy azzes.
But look at the last video Wonda have up with them at the hotel. Listen to the song playing in the video. Di gyal say ….”Look I ain’t do shit to you yet ….. I ain’t even shit on you yet”. So a wait Kadie a wait pon Wonda to shit on her before Kadie realize that is use Wonda using her. Dwllll or maybe I should say SMFH. Lol
So, I need to understand something. So youre a dike apparently love woman but get another dike that looks like a man. Dikes lick each other out and use a dildo for pleasure. Wouldn’t it make sense for you to be with a man?
If I’m into a woman, I would get another woman. Not a woman that looks like a man. Defeats the purpose. That is why I bun out them nastiness.
Mentally ill indeed…..I have a relative weh claim one day she bi, then she tun full blown lesbian….and all her girlfriends look like man….to that her mother said “she’s just desperate “.
These two are so perfect for each other. The attention weh dem give them one another nobody else nuh have patience fi do it. All Wonda a post bout baby I know you wouldnt wife them, girl how you dweet??? Kd class dung to you madda n outta all a the video them weh she mek a da one deh ago deh pon the internet fi life. Kd cyah wife nobody else but you cause nobody else dont want kd but you. As for kd and ven malice yes!!! Ven vex because kd neva buy out the war wid she and dolly and ven if thats why you vex fi true u is not a fren because it neva look good so why you did want you fren fi fayva ediat wid you when she can do it by harself lol bout you dung a jamaica inna scarf yuh nuh fayva ediat yuh is a ediat.
But kd say, since they talking about them, like celebrity they gonna treat people like fans,fake fame, if it wasn’t pink wall I wouldn’t know no of these waste.
Ven keep replying that “Ven is not a lesbian “.girl stop why are you afraid of the games you play.Sandra Lee used to f**k yuh from Ja,and if you are not a lesbian how is it all your friends are,how close you Debbie,KD and Sheena are just to name a few.All your friends gay except you,name one close friend of yours who is str888.Ven you sure don’t look good with that scarf around your neck in hot Jamaica and your hips look so fake and the ass squeeze in like extraction.How is your daughter doing?the baby? The last time you took her to Ja I wasn’t impressed with her look Ven wid di long pussy tongue
No one loves attention like homosexuals….granted,one and two yuh buck cool & low key….but overall they are very needy and love positive & negative attention alike
Them soon tear wey again. These two apparently love a scandalous life style that’s how ghetto lesbians lives.
Kd and ven Inna malice ?
Dem a celebrity Lesbian the people dem love dem sender guh get a life yuh nuh kno shit Because ven is NOT a LESBIAN and KD has a great JoB she makes MONEY
Oh pls wanda looking a new shoes from kd remember its tax season lolll
SENDER U A LIAD VEN IS NO LESBIAN SHE JUST NOH JUDGE PPL SHE KEEP ALL KIND A FRIENDS
Another gay for pay scenerio. I bet this ugly cock-eye bull dyke sends her western union everyday of the week lol.. If she skips a day/week she won’t be able to get her on whatsapp for a month. Jamaican women will dey wid anything that will pay their lazy azzes.
But look at the last video Wonda have up with them at the hotel. Listen to the song playing in the video. Di gyal say ….”Look I ain’t do shit to you yet ….. I ain’t even shit on you yet”. So a wait Kadie a wait pon Wonda to shit on her before Kadie realize that is use Wonda using her. Dwllll or maybe I should say SMFH. Lol
Mamacita you have no behavior grungggg the way me laugh
Maybe a d.so dem spent quality time Shitting on each other
Spend*
So, I need to understand something. So youre a dike apparently love woman but get another dike that looks like a man. Dikes lick each other out and use a dildo for pleasure. Wouldn’t it make sense for you to be with a man?
If I’m into a woman, I would get another woman. Not a woman that looks like a man. Defeats the purpose. That is why I bun out them nastiness.
:travel
mentally ill and legion infested
Mentally ill indeed…..I have a relative weh claim one day she bi, then she tun full blown lesbian….and all her girlfriends look like man….to that her mother said “she’s just desperate “.
These two are so perfect for each other. The attention weh dem give them one another nobody else nuh have patience fi do it. All Wonda a post bout baby I know you wouldnt wife them, girl how you dweet??? Kd class dung to you madda n outta all a the video them weh she mek a da one deh ago deh pon the internet fi life. Kd cyah wife nobody else but you cause nobody else dont want kd but you. As for kd and ven malice yes!!! Ven vex because kd neva buy out the war wid she and dolly and ven if thats why you vex fi true u is not a fren because it neva look good so why you did want you fren fi fayva ediat wid you when she can do it by harself lol bout you dung a jamaica inna scarf yuh nuh fayva ediat yuh is a ediat.
But kd say, since they talking about them, like celebrity they gonna treat people like fans,fake fame, if it wasn’t pink wall I wouldn’t know no of these waste.
Ven keep replying that “Ven is not a lesbian “.girl stop why are you afraid of the games you play.Sandra Lee used to f**k yuh from Ja,and if you are not a lesbian how is it all your friends are,how close you Debbie,KD and Sheena are just to name a few.All your friends gay except you,name one close friend of yours who is str888.Ven you sure don’t look good with that scarf around your neck in hot Jamaica and your hips look so fake and the ass squeeze in like extraction.How is your daughter doing?the baby? The last time you took her to Ja I wasn’t impressed with her look Ven wid di long pussy tongue
No one loves attention like homosexuals….granted,one and two yuh buck cool & low key….but overall they are very needy and love positive & negative attention alike