Can you please post I have this on my mind an it’s making me bitter….. I don’t know if your going to read this it’s not any mix up I was pregnant last year I went to clinic an they sent me to the hospital because I had really high blood pressure I was admitted same Time……….I didn’t have anyone to bring the bag I packed for hospital to me because my baby daddy was at work an he worked at a BPO at the time where u cannot have any phone with you and all my immediate family were overseas an in a different parish I called his sister she said she can’t bring me the bag because she’s busy I asked his mother an after alot of going around in circles she finally agreed to bring it for me I was in hospital for one week before having my baby an one week after so it’s two weeks and not one of his family members came to visit me or even call to ask if I am okay
Visiting time came I could only cry not one soul come to vist me an I shouldn’t have been crying because I have high BP i am not a friendly person so I didn’t have any friends either in there my father work every day expect Saturday an Sunday an I had another child back at home who he had to attend to sometimes he made sure I had what I needed my family would send money to Make sure I got what I needed one week in the hospital I had to do an emergency C-Section because I had preeclampsia I was so upset I only told my mother an my baby father and my mother about the surgery went to theater they took the baby I was 8 months with a 4 pound baby but the baby was breech so I had to do the C-section my baby father asked if I wanted him to dismiss work an come to the hospital I told him no because I would be in theater an he wouldn’t see me I was in the theater from 8-4 because after having the C- section my BP was still extremely high still nobody even knew my mom stayed overseas trying to call the hospital she couldn’t get any information after I came out the theater in the evening my baby father was still at work I could only called my mom I was so pissed of at this point nobody calls or even come to see me so they dont need to know my child’s in the world……….days went by they didn’t know I had the baby I was in hospital didn’t have any clean things to put on when I showered because all my clothes were dirty I told my baby father just buy me some more things so I can have to wear how they found out the baby born is when they saw my boyfriend washing the some clothes that the baby had worn his momma called me saying she coming to see the baby……now what I am saying I was in the hospital so long u know I don’t have nobody else to come see same how u came to come check if the baby is your son’s u couldn’t come see no other time not onces out of the 2 weeks I was struggling in hospital ……now my daughter is 1 year an 5 months they want us around I dont want to be around them they did me sooo much even before that I love my baby daddy sooo much but his family isn’t healthy for me I need advise sorry for any errors an just so angry an hurt at the same time
Lordi….
Stay far from around them my dear. It is not healthy to be in an toxic environment mi love…
To hell with in law, u don’t need them sender
Girl, don’t go around those people nor send your child around them.
I would tell the nurse not to let them in. Crosses
U r in a relationship with the baby father not them, dismiss them from ur life and live ur life in peace.
They are toxic and have no real love for you and your child, don’t let your child go around them
Dutty ppl dem sender no look Pan them
And this is y I distance myself from a lot of laws n they did me wrost
Why me just a see pinky comments only
In laws can b very stressful, always full a negativity.
They don’t love you stay away from them
They don’t mean you any good. Stay away from them
Be grateful that they are not being fake with you. They just don’t like you and so what?? Weren’t you living life before you met them? You said that you’re not a friendly person and you also made the decision not to have your child’s father present so I don’t understand your complaints. He is the only one obligated to take care of you. They don’t like you, accept it and move on.
Sender I feel for you but my dog shit of a baby father did me and my child the very said thing no visits no checking up and let me give you the cake topper the johncrow abandon mean and his only daughter (baby) to go and get married be on honey and take care of his new wife first child for her first husband before him.
Think they came to look if d baby look like her son. They dont like u sender.
That’s why I had to take my ass away from inlaws wickedest set a ppl dem especially the muma
Now me see why u have this very high BP…learn to expect the unexpected and stop stress over what you think people should do for you
Sender you not the first and the last to go through that. Sorry it happen to u though, but u have to expect the unexpected
Hi