She love jamaica fi true! Thanks Serena n plz to come n stand up over the builders n politicians with a big ass tennis racket made of steel to wap wap dem cross dem headside fi costover runs n delays!!
Thumbs up!
Ms. Serena Williams, make sure you have a project manager and accountant to give you biwkly feedbacks, along with penalties for the contractors when they can’t reach timely milestones. Dem love fi dragout work.
Again, tonks.
as mi see dis did modiva eva build that library drake cash out pon?
She love jamaica fi true! Thanks Serena n plz to come n stand up over the builders n politicians with a big ass tennis racket made of steel to wap wap dem cross dem headside fi costover runs n delays!!
Thumbs up!
Ms. Serena Williams, make sure you have a project manager and accountant to give you biwkly feedbacks, along with penalties for the contractors when they can’t reach timely milestones. Dem love fi dragout work.
Again, tonks.
Kudos Serena and much thanks…
Beautiful work Serena! Your help for the children is greatly appreciated. Thanks so much!
A MILLION N 1 TANKS THIS IS WHAT I LOVE TO SEE CELEBRITIES DOING :kiss :thumbup :2thumbup