Good day Met. Typically these post are laughed at but still decide to try my luck. I got married to a Jamaican man young and wasted alot of years with him. He didn’t appreciate me or was never respectful of me or the marriage.
I don’t loose hope in Jamaican men. And I love my roots and culture. I’m looking for a respectful & decent guy who might be ready to start a family or have a serious relationship.
I can send my picture to serious responders. Person can be in JA or US. I’m not looking to mine anyone, do anything invloving papers, or waste more of my 20s.
Ages 27-40 acceptable.
[email protected] I wish us both good luck.Send your pics there Hun, I’m serious as a Judge enuh!!
Hahahahaha why yuh do eet?? Why yuh neva send your response directly to the Admin fi fawud it? Yuh know some of yuh long time enemies on here will blow up your inbox (you got mail dwl) I laughed so hard when ah prip yuh comment lol. Yes high.
In my Risk vs Reward analysis…the Reward of true love outweighs the risk of the cussings!Plus I can genuinely help to ease her heart’s pain my dear Nameless :angel :maho :kiss …soon go check mi inbox cuz mi a do road now.
Yo shoot yuh shot yah, yuh neva know! Please mek wi know if dem full up yuh inbox wid spam. Badmind ah guh kill some people dwl.
Cause him naaaa look di ooman him a advertising him email fi man reverse him shit… Eva a try convince ppl seh him sex pussyhole knowning a battyhole. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Latty behave yuhself and stop troll di man. My discernment usually is on point. Di man come here and joke “most” of the time like miself because real life too stressful and we have the power to decide when and how we are going to unwind.
A lot of people judge you wrongly as well based on how dem sidung pan the unlike or downvote button whenever you express yuhself. You would be surprised at each of our true selves if we should ever meet each other! Mek him enjoy his freedom of expression on here and let us not be too
quick to assume each other’s sexual orientation. This life has taught me truly to believe nothing that I see and half of what I hear. It’s all fun and lighthearted jester. Dwl. Again behave lol.
Mek wi jus laff him might bingo. Yuh is a regula on here, if yuh nuh need ah barrel him might look out in other ways when him bingo, leave him alone mek him shoot him shot.
Yardie yuh too bad,wah happen to the preacher? Yuh did get the Jordans?
Sound like you only wasted 2-3 years if you’re still in ur 20s. Are you emotionally ready to move on, are you DIVORCE YET? Why since the last relationship so horrible you’re in rush/desperate to get into a next one? You no “mine man” or you stop mine man? Anyhoo good luck in ur search
Lady I assume you are a Jamaican living abroad. Some of us men with ambition are staying away from the old time thinking about marriage/family and sh1t.
Most of times it just don’t work out. Lot of the local women act like man STR888.
The ones with ambition need a maaama-man who will cook, clean and wash di draws dem.
Many don’t know how to talk or communicate – worship the fake sh1t and watch too man Tyler Perry movies.
My advice to you is to just fkin GIVE UP already. Find your happiness in something else other than a MAN and BUDDY – like a hobby, helping animals, kids or old people.
Miss wah yuh seh 20s…right now yuh fi a fuck from lef tuh right an mek dem pay fah a wah do you which sekkle dung.. have some damn fun gal yuh young but yuh a move ole yuh fuck.
mi did a guh sen mi info to met den mi si seh yuh nah run nuh minings nor green card suh later fi you…kmt,not even a likkle crismuss barrel?
Official Latty/Troll then you must go through 100 men already Latty.
:hoax2 Bless up All Bloggers.Merry Christmas and Happy New year to All when it come.Peace n Goodwill to All …so yuh see for a peaceful Life :malu2 .. I wish you all the best to you and yours.
Big up urself Nameless for being the epitome of a Class ACT.SistaGirls Genuine n PP one LOVE.Bredda Bloggers unno respect large.Admin mad LOVE Inna real life. :angel :2thumbup :thanks2
Bless yuhself. Positivity wi seh, yuh done know!