SHAKERA DEM SEH LOOK A WORK

SENDER;-YOU A ADVERTISE YOU BIRTHDAY CAUSE YOU A LOOK FREEBIES, WHAT YOU NEED TO DO FOR 2018 ????IS GO LOOK A JOB, YOU D*CK AND BATTY MUST BE TIRED , AND BUY YOU OWN CAR . HOPE SOMEONE GIVE YOU A JOB AS YOU BIRTHDAY GIFT.

13 thoughts on “SHAKERA DEM SEH LOOK A WORK

1. It’s his Birthday!! You sound mad he didn’t spend it with you. Nothing new READY KNEW THIS MAN HAS NO JOB FROM PREVIOUS POST!! Ssoo maybe you should ask your job for overtime cuz clearly you have too much time on your hands over here giving people history lessons and s***.

2. Shakera VEN don flop you and mak everybody no you BROKE an you don’t have it so we understand dwl you looking customers. poor guy

3. Wow Was saying D same ting when will he change at least for his kids this man only love himself not even his kids him love him live the same life everyday in females inbox trying to play someone out they money get a f**king job sucking Pussy an f**king batty ain’t cutting it he is just a walking bum kmft

4. Which woman would want a man that aspires to be an Instagram celebrity are you serious… come on he is a waste gay man…just saying

5. I thank God back in my days real men was around because I swear if I had to find a man now I would just go church cause if that wat a man should be. mi nu want them Dolly a di best and the rest of the shity hole crew. no wonder uno a come over long island an a flood our emergency rooms with uno std pussy and bacteria that we have no antibiotic for.. if a neva hippa nuff gall wud have to hide..as for the fool who is asking if somebody mad.. bitch u mad fi a mek a known battyman f**k u..like wat is that for anyone to grude u for.

6. Dolly u must shame like dogg shit.. a now mi know nothing bout you name hot. you breed from a fuking BUM ass nigga and all unuh concern bout is a one fuk no family values. all now family pic cah post, fuking stop before baby born, your one unhappy bitch, just like him, life is so fake like di cloths and shoes and bag yall wear. a di pitney dem mi feel sorry fah. and the person who is not hype like di two of yall, babyfada put dem ina dem place cause before baby born, cause his child come first not duty dance and cloths, di two of yall need fi delete unuh instagram ASAP. Next cause these bitches are losers. Not a fan of VEN but she win at least she tek are and fuk and keep it moving. look what you stuck with Girl NOOOOOOOOOOO grudges ova here.Look pon dolly she so confuse di lesbian who wen a cus har fi ven she a par wid dem now, bitch you hurt and lost at the same dam time.