SHANTAL IS WHO ABANDON BUSY CHILD WHILE YOU IS HAR MOTHER?

17 thoughts on “SHANTAL IS WHO ABANDON BUSY CHILD WHILE YOU IS HAR MOTHER?

1. Child seems to be motherless! So busy nah mine the child and Shantal abandon the child. A wah really a gwaan?

2. Boi Shantal luv attention bad! All wen it nuh in a fi har favor. Looks like she had a ruff childhood!! She need love.

3. I see this girl Shantal reaching out for a friend…. she need a friend…. someone please guide this girl. She needs urgent help! Yesterday Busy nah mine him pickney and now today this! Girl get it together

4. Shantal I hope these people serve you what u deserve because if a mi I would not take it sitting down. Learn dis only u or u man can abandon u pickney. No baddy nuh have no obligation to uno.

5. Summady can’t slap Har! This girl really fucked up! I will help to put some monies together to assist in her getting some help. Am not being anything but real when I say if she has family or true friends, please see if you all can help her. She is about to self-destruct.

6. Shameful. Take your sister advice and stay off social media. Chill for a little.
    Do you see Princess P, Princess C and Princess Natalie living such life. Rosie is many things but there for her children even you all the time.
    Shantal get a life.
    Bri Bri was with Rosie and you cuss her out and take her away. Rosie would have provided a mother and a father figure in the married man who taking so much care of her and her family.

7. Rosie help your sister. You, Daddy Bear help her……she needs it.
    Rosie so when you releasing the 211. The money keeping so quiet.
    I hear that he is spending much and love his daughter and Princess P.

8. I know the Gordon’s and I know the situation. I also know that neither Mr. Gordon nor Mrs. Gordon is going to come on social media to address this situation especially because Mr Gordon’s niece is affected. But it is a clear situation of them trying to provide a stable home for the child and due to her mothers lack of behavior in dealing with several issues the situation became untenable and they told the child’s mother with ample notice that they won’t continue to keep the child. Shantal insisted that they can’t make such a decision and the Gordon’s based on Shantal behavior told her and showed her that they can. Shantal had her sister drop Brianna at school on Tuesday the 30th with a view that Mrs. Gordon should and must pick her up and is telling everyone that Mrs. Gordon dropped her at school and left her; not true!!! Shantal in my view is very ungrateful because they took in your daughter when she had no where to live. The last place she was living is in highate with a disabled lady, prior to that I understand that she was living with her brother and she would have been housed several other places before. I know how difficult it can be to try to take in people in your house. I know the issues they had but can’t disclose. Shantal needs to understand that The Gordon’s are not obligated to keep her child and that she must provide a safe place for her child to live in Jamaica if she is going to live abroad as the child is in her custody. Mr. Gordon and his brother “Busy Signal” enjoys a great relationship and both Mr. Gordon and Mrs. Gordon manages Busy’s Charity Foundation. I don’t want to say too much but What I understand is that based on Shantal constant rude and disrespectful behavior, Busy signal does not speak to her at all and has absolutely nothing to do with her. So Mr. Gordon is the person who transfers all monies to the various care givers on his brothers behalf every single month and am sure the care givers including Shantal’s brother can back up this statement. Mr. Gordon has no reason to want to exploit his own brother for money. Both persons are stable and gainfully employed. To me this is a common case of someone trying to help and it backfired based on the mother’s behavior. Lies don’t put us anywhere and when you try to tear down the credibility of good people it can’t and won’t last. And finally you can’t force people to keep and take Care of your child Shantal(whoever you are). I know how you must be feeling because I know they would have provided a good home but people are only obligated to their children not yours so stop telling lies on the Gordons. it’s not gonna stick and since your IQ is bigger than a cockroach you should know!

9. Sigh! Dats y d world can’t beta, people too ungrateful! Dem nuh know how Fi give thanks for small mercies.

10. From how she says di tings dem. Me know dere was more to it. Sounds like a perfec description of harself

11. Some people fi lef pan dem own fi struggle cause nuh care how yuh try fi help dem it neva enough

12. Shantal is a money grabbing hoe! Lef good people alone and go look a life. Selling p$&$y seems to be working for you so continue!

13. Mi jus hate wen people no want two up dem responsibility and leave it pon odda pple like dem obligated

14. Wat a ting. So busy a mine de yute or not? Sound so to me but one summady can so lie? No conscience? Nuttin? Mi fraid a she!!!!!!!!!! Busy run wen u see har!!!!!!