SHANTAL WHY YUH NUH TEK YOUR CHILD?

8 thoughts on “SHANTAL WHY YUH NUH TEK YOUR CHILD?

1. Boy, she really has a temper. Regardless is the father of your child and as long as time exists that can never change so why even let your anger get the better of you to say that.

If you dislike him that much find a decent, respectable man to marry to and let him legally adopt the child. Shantel, you have youth and beauty on your side, go back to school and be something and plan your life and don’t just let life happen to you. You have the power to turn this all around.

2. Pink wall please stop posting her. Me is a good good Jamaican girl and me hate fi see when another woman behaves this way. I wonder if she know that her kids are growing and one day they will be sitting and reading these articles. Especially the slandering of the child’s father and other relatives. People must learn to think long term, life is not just about today, look also at tomorrow. Hey stop burning your bridges at one point this man and other people u slander were there for you and helped you in some way, you never know how life will turn out and when you may need to call upon them again. Ensure you build positive relationship. Stop making enemies, it’s not worth it. Don’t let your daughter grow up to see you speak about her dad this way. No matter what! Apologize if you can, it goes a long way! It’s the decent thing to do!

3. Kiss teeth she is seeking attention. Please a page from your sister book. Rosie get Apt and vehicle and secure the money bag for life.
    Princess P and Princess C are good because they have a supporting father/step dad.
    Rosie life sort out and the married man ensure of this…..look for the Apt well furnished and she is well Soo much been happening.
    Rosie and her sister and children life well sort out.
    Check out her updates on IG, rosemariejchin aND queen of thepride they all have pictures of the baby.
    Shantel take a page a day stop badmind

1. Stop it! Don’t pit these sisters against each other. How is anything you wrote beneficial to any of them,except that you are planting seeds of disunity and friction.

4. So true, don’t put them against each other. Family are one, flesh and blood. No matter what, one washes the other back. The sisters are to make each other stronger and not listen to what the public has to say. Shantal, chill out. The public is not a place to air your dirty laundry. Sisters, public publicity is the worse and can break you. Set examples for your daughters and son, sisters and brothers and even friends. Rosie has been trying to keep a low profile, hard I know but I am sure she is much happier now that many don’t know her story and life struggles. See many still questioning who’s the father of her youngest child. So live good sisters and support each other outside of the public knowledge.