SHANZI HOW IS YOUR STEP DAD?

So we want to know is where is Andrew (Shanice step father) big graduation and no step father?? Or a manage him can’t manage rose no more? 😐 not even fi his birthday weh gone 2 days ago Shanzi not even acknowledge him or post him

22 thoughts on “SHANZI HOW IS YOUR STEP DAD?

1. Leave the blood cloth gal alone…

All the partying she go she still managed to earn a bachelors degree… 4 long years.

Give these Hoes something to talk about. Party goer with an education !

1. No one gives a flying fcuk about her stepdad or nutten…all we want to know is who is that hottie in Pink !!?Quien es esa Nina?? What’s her IG cuz she can get IT!!!

2. These people just sit and wait for other people’s demise so bad. Sender, what if her stepfather is not around to attend her graduation. Why don’t you just say congrats, wish her well and move on. Ya’ll motherfuckers are something else I swear!!!!!!!

3. He look horrible and she look 40 shanzi that and her mom look miserable for. Girl who graduated from college to hear her talk. Is obnoxious yucky nino them leggings really need to go