DEM SEH JAMAICA GOVT DEPORT TOYA BRADY BUNCH FROM JAMAICA BACK TO HAR SMALL ISLAND

17 thoughts on “DEM SEH JAMAICA GOVT DEPORT TOYA BRADY BUNCH FROM JAMAICA BACK TO HAR SMALL ISLAND

1. Den a wha kinda body Toya did go do? Who sexy like she? One of the best bodies ina Dancehall from then till now, especially after having all them kids. Smh. Not a thing was wrong with her body. She was really settling well in JA too. She looked happy there. But I have one question …. weh dem get money to do up body and dem don’t work nowhere?? IJS

1. Body… patwah spelling is perfectly fine.

Signed Sarge in Charge on duty
      To correct and serve
      Grammar Police

2. So many persons can’t so dunce, therefore it must be a one or two smaddie stay abusing the down vote button!!Then Dem suh fool fool Dem not even realize mi was saying it’s OKAY to spell words in patwah..no correcting required..but if it is BBC never really know that Baddi is patwah for Body..wha wrong fi tell her since she asked?Wha Inna smaddie asking n smaddie answering unno see Fi downvote dunce af MOFOs!!?? :hammer :cd :bingung :ngakak :malu :batabig

1. THANK YOU! Mi wah tell yuh seh mi never did ah use mi context clues.. After mi post the question… me ropeeen back and realize seh Baddi ah body.. But true me know seh ah cudn’t baddi Brady really go do.. I thought it was a error on senders part.. all di same.. TANKS!

2. But isn’t it perfectly fine to live in JA as they are apart of the CARICOM and she has the right to stay within said perimeters?

This don’t sound correct.. I highly doubt Brady gone go do any body.. She’s been a gym rat way before serving her prison time.. Even in JA she go Mickey gym… Nothing on Brady need fixing.. Unless she replacing her implants because they are indeed over 1o yrs old… I could be mistaken – if she doesn’t have implants then she only got her breast lifted some years ago…

3. What island is she from? I can’t believe this cause she settled in nicely in Jamaica and worked and didn’t bother anyone. This lady strong tho. She lands on her feet.

4. Talk up tuh mi nice clean country yuh brite miss leave us. Suh unnu cyaaah deport sum a di Chinese dem tuh???

5. THERE’S A LOT OF PEOPLE IN THE DANCEHALL WHO ISNT “JAMAICAN” I MEAN NOT EVEN IF THEM BORN UP IN AMERICA WITH JAMAICAN PARENTS. THEY’RE FROM DIFFERENT ISLANDS WHO PRETEND TO BE JAMAICAN. IF YOU DON’T ASK YOU’LL NEVER KNOW. SOME OF THEM WILL GO AS FAR AS “VISITING” JAMAICA HOLIDAY TIME EVERY YEAR. THEY DON’T RATE THEIR COUNTRY AS MUCH AS JAMAICA.

JAMAICA IS POPULAR AND WITH FLAVOR. WORLDWIDE PEOPLE KNOW “JAMAICA” MORE THAN ANY OTHER ISLAND. THAT’S WHY YOU HAVE ARTIST LIKE FOXY BROWN, RIHANNA, KEVIN LITTLE, AND NICKI MANAJ FLEX AND USING “JAMAICAN CULTURE” AS IF IT COMES FROM THEIR ISLAND. DO YOU EVER HEAR THEM USING SOCA OR CALYPSO BEATS ON THEIR ALBUMS? NO, BECAUSE PEOPLE DON’T REALLY GRAVITATE TO THAT MUSIC AS MUCH AS REGGAE.

THEY’RE THE SAME ONES “DISS” JAMAICAN BEHIND OUR BACKS. LOOK, THEY DONT EVEN WANT US IN THEIR COUNTRIES EITHER. AMERICAN PEOPLE DONT UNDERSTAND THE DIFFERENCE SO THEY THINK ALL ISLAND PEOPLE ARE THE SAME. THAT’S HOW RIHANNA, FOXY, AND NICKI TAKES ADVANTAGE OF THE JAMAICAN CULTURE. ESPECIALLY BACK IN THE DAYS, EVERYBODY WANTED TO BE JAMAICAN. Also, there have BEEN CASES THAT PEOPLE CLAIMED THEY were JAMAICAN AND GOT DEPORTED TO JAMAICA ONLY TO FIND OUT THEY WERE NOT.