A wen since people start “hate” anadah person caz dem dunce as pluck? ghal PALEEZE,u not taking it dung caz u dunce and chupid plus sales tax, can’t seh income, fed and state,caz she nuh wuk..saying sales tax is a stretch to caz she steal instead a buy..chupid,dunce,”board” and hype..not good combinations..kmt and :travel
School….??? That dunce bat don’t even know what a associate or a bachelor degree look like. FOH!!!!! You get E for effort though…. :salaman :ngakak bald head No edges ugly shawna fallen star.
NOT GONNA ERASE THE CAPTION FOR THE CORRECTION? NO CUZ THEN YOU REALLY LOOK DUMB DEN DON’T IT? A REAL DANCEHALL DUNCE BAT
Where is her friend them that she use to party with cause sweet and dolly aint your friends boo boo
she needs the makeup. Looks like a grey alien to me.
I agree with that
A wen since people start “hate” anadah person caz dem dunce as pluck? ghal PALEEZE,u not taking it dung caz u dunce and chupid plus sales tax, can’t seh income, fed and state,caz she nuh wuk..saying sales tax is a stretch to caz she steal instead a buy..chupid,dunce,”board” and hype..not good combinations..kmt and :travel
It can’t take down again, it already gone viral…lol.
SHAWNA A WHICH SCHOOL U GRADUATE FROM THE OTHER DAY U NEED A DICTIONARY MY GIRL LMAO
Dolly read her up with the “bored”.
Nice way fi do it to lol
I wonder is who tell Dolly?
better question lol
Mi naw like makeup really does wonders caws har face looks malnourished to me
School….??? That dunce bat don’t even know what a associate or a bachelor degree look like. FOH!!!!! You get E for effort though…. :salaman :ngakak bald head No edges ugly shawna fallen star.