SHAWNA SHOP LOCK DUNG OO

0 thoughts on “SHAWNA SHOP LOCK DUNG OO

1. Gm met & meters :peluk I cannot take it on the people dem train :ngakak :malu :ngakak hellooooooooo miss Shawna how u doing .. In jail house :ngakak :malu :ngakak u eat breakfast yet?? :ngakak :ngakak

2. Goodness man, she cudden lay low fi a while…is it the lighting or her original complexion was making a return

1. Is how much complexion she one have doah? Face an neck a one color, knee a one color den di han an di leg a same color.

3. Caption:”Never look like you’re trying too hard, it’s not cute”..but you’re trying really hard to be light skin and your knees ain’t exactly cooperating? Oh, they are funny!

4. Good Morning Ms Met and Metterzz :peluk
    Shawna you, Dolly and Sweets sey 5 shades of skin color. I guess by now yuh went back to natural color. I hope you learn from this experience when you get out.

5. LOOK YAH MAN THIS GAL MUSSI INNAH SOME REAL TROUBLE CAW LA JAIL OVER CROWDED. N IF IS HER FIRST OFFENSE IN VENTURA COUNTY.. THEN WHY SHE NUH FREE YET.. EVEN ON “RR” R “OR” .WHATEVER IT WANT NAME. MI NUH GO JAIL HOUSE MI NUH KNOW NAME WEH DEM FREE WITHOUT MONEY. BUT REALLY WHAT IS THE OTHER SIDE TO THIS.. AH MUST IMMI HAVE HER AND IF AH IMMI HAVE HER A CALI SHE AGO HOME. BET UNNUH? MI KNOW NIF POEPLE WEH PASS TRU DEM DEER STREETS

6. Suh shawna really deh a jail? Nuh wonda she nah post pon Insta! Smaddy please tell mi a wah crime dis fashionista , working class, humble, college student could’ve committed , I’m appalled

7. Listen shi deh a ny jail longisland but this dumb broad had other cases plus bench warrant… Silly hoes. Mawning mi fambily.
    Mi a go whey :peluk to every body.
    Bubblelikesoup

1. :peluk I feel seh is har knees dem turn har eeen. Dem tired fi feel left outta di bleaching experience. Shawna_Stargirl ah bet yuh start treat yuh knees wid likkle more respect now
      :ngakak

1. @Bubbleup suh anuh LA shi deh? No sah Shawna yuh goingz on very bawdly. How yuh fi tiefT liquor outta liquor store wid the pple dem cc? Suh yuh never have even a $20 bill, $3 singles, 8 quarter, 5 dimes, 2 nickle and 30 pennies inna yuh LV clutch? My gosh this is terrible, is dat yuh gone tuh Shawna. Somebody sey shi a guh court tomorrow and another person sey shi have fi duh 3 months. Then after the 3 months then what? Jamaica? Probation? = criminal record = no job especially inna the medical field. Please mek wi know the details after court. Send it to Ms Met as soon as yuh leave the courtroom on your way outside. Shawna aguh sell pumpum and guh back guh tiefT to maintain her lifestyle. Shawna yuh is a dumb chick and mi hope yuh learn now. A same one a Shawn Sharpe sista picture inna a dollar store fi a tiefT things fi her party. Dem people here not normal. Dem tiefT fi hype and party.

8. how them catch har ah use stolen cc buying liquor unless them ask for id n she Neva have it to match da card if me ah guh jail me will rob a bank at least ppl will see me have reasoning as to these petty theift me nuh know rasta all tru sake a hype

9. What color are the bottom of your shoes these days not so star girl? Are you even allowed to wear shoes? What does the tag on your jump suit read? Does it even have a tag? It’s not worth it!! Maybe this is your chance to get the help you need. Sad reality!!!

10. Of course her store lock dung, she’s in jail! That’s why sweets and dolly go from selling t-shirts to reg online clothes dwl They now sell her stolen shit to put on her books! Isn’t what friends are for? NOPE looks like sweets took the $ and treat her otha ooman or married deportee boyfriend on tropical vaca! Dwl

11. Tomorrow she go court let’s see what the judge say. Mi waan know who ah pay har rent an if she still have her job

1. @Anon 1:30pm I thought someone mentioned that she lives in her Aunt’s attic. Suh I guess the apt will be there when shi come out.

12. Shawna who me know from when, who live Inna auntie attic and hype for all these years. U should have stick to the honest hair and make up jobs on the ave Causen say….’jail house nuh nice but I guess u want to be Inna the leagues of trCey champion and say u went to jail. If Jaimie did love u like u say how him Neva provide fi u? If u did smart u would have taken a Lille 9-5 and held off on the shopping and glossing and then use the money to prove income to buy a Lille place with lefrak money but nope. U deh a jail and him dhe a grave and his wife and kids comfortable. #whytrytolivealifucantmaintain?

13. @it is are here no man no attic she live inna again she did move she have her good place outta Long Island . She post some pic in deh pon IG. True story .

1. good day met,metters,peepers nd others….
      hi,hello **waving* yes man a u mi a fan dung Shawna lives inna har aunty attic yuh hear,tory done rite deh suh

14. Shawn when you get out please don’t start recite bible verse like so many. Don’t start talk about who are your real friends and who are not. Don’t say things like (Only God Alone Can Judge Me)when the Judaical system already has. Don’t fill up your IG with inspirational quotes. Don’t bring up how much you love your madda. Please no IG dress up going to church pics. Set a new trend tell the world the truth. “I got caught, Nothing about me will change, I am what I am.

15. Place out a Long Island? Dwl is that where she sell the puxxy at? Pics on Instagram nuh mean much. Them al invent trip to Bahamas when them dhe a Florida….hi Chaka couture.

16. Ok mi dun talk. Mek mi come offa di pink wall cause mi nuh waan nubady beat me. If u seh she live ah auntie then u mussi did guh deh recently. Anywhoo she have big day a mawnin so pray fi har

17. THAT BITCH IN JAIL. LOL SHE TRIED TO ACT ALL SIDDITY AD SHE IN JAIL LOCKED UP AND HER VAGNIA IS NOT EVEN GOOD ENOUGH TO GET BAIL MONEY UP

Leave a Reply to Butseeyah Cancel reply