Pink hide my I.d please !! I need advice !! My brother went to prison and asked me to stay with his wife so she wouldn’t be alone in the house plus she needed more female friends in town . At first it was kind of awkward but it calmed down . Anyways one day she caught me pleasing myself in the shower ( I forgot to lock the door ) 😭 she didn’t say anything she just giggled and left but that night I couldn’t get it off of my mind something about it turned me on . A couple nights later she came to my room and begged me if she could taste me and explained how she hasn’t had any loving touch since my brother got sent away . I let her do it and it felt AMAZINGGGGGGGGGG but now she wants us to be together I’m 20 and she’s 34 I really like her and we have amazing s** but I don’t want to hurt my brother .–
Is a big dirty joke this?
Bloodclaat.
Don’t worry about it, other man is tasting your bothers ass and dick in jail as well. Enjoy it hun.
Ashyhomoktfcdvvkdynifcbkydsh badwud language awww boi! :nerd suh a wah kina advice yuh want mam??? Come talk :rolleyes: cause mi nuh understand dis an mi nuh wear glasses weh di ress a di story caah yuh mussi tink a behind yam truck ppl bawn.
🙂 u bredda lose him freedom & now him pussy 🙂
LITTLE GIRL IF YOU DONT CUT THE BS AND FIND YOUR ASS IN COLLEGE OR GO GET A JOB…
WAT KIND OF DOLLY HOUSE U PLAYING WITH THIS BIG WOMAN????
FIRSTLY U SHOULD BE ASHAMED TO EVEN SPEAK, TYPE OF VN THIS BULLSHIT….
SECONDLY UR JUST 20YRS OLD, SET SOME GOALS FOR YOUR SELF. GET A CAREER.
THIRDLY GET UR ASS OFF PINKWAL AND GO READ A BOOK OR PRAY TO GOD AND REPENT.BOUT U ON PINK WALL SEEKING ADVISE…
U NASTY NUH RASS.