Pinkz hide Id
I am so conflicted. Literally😒
Like mi love ppl man, but not just any man it have to be a money man and usually Dem want me to. However I have my times where I want a relationship but as soon as I get the relationship I’m sooo bored in it !!!! Like I be wanting excitement!!! And then when I’m single and ah f**k off d ppl Dem man mi Inna me house lonely and vex true mi nah get regular s*x .. I think I’m a s*x addict as well I want to have s*x around the clock!!! When I have a man I want it before work lunch time dinner time middle of the night just always ready and I’ll even still play with mys*lf after s*x and watch p**n .. its like the more s*x I have the hornier I become 😣 . Pinky I will even cry if my man says no… Like literally tears… All malice like bawlinnn .. anyone share the same situation or what tf is wrong with me??? And no I’ve never been molested a day in my life. I also do not cheat when in relationships or even when I f*k ppl man it’s always the one
Man a f*k me but they’re usually hustlers and I hardly see them all Dem do a fly me out and gimme money yes that’s cool but me wa f*k down the place too Dem a chat bout dem anuh young bwoy Dem tired like really??? Man no do rounds no more ???.. I just don’t know what to do mi wa relationship but not really but mi know for a fact mi want constant s*x with one person .. just that I’m kind of a control freak and I’m very spoiled if everything doesn’t go my way HELL N POWDER HOUSE.
You have white liver sender, no it wrong with what you like , but get yourself satisfy you should be a prom star. Then your sex problem will be solve.
Sender your pum pum way too needy.
You have special needs pussy that requires 24/7 servicing. lo lo
In all seriousness though in reality ppl have REAL LIFE responsibilities.Kids to pick up and drop off at school, work, business, errands to run, supermarket to go, laundry, ME TIME. A weh u get so much time fi wah fuck fuck every damn minute?
U p….y nuh tired some times sender? no man
Sender mi love f…k too but sometimes me not even wah see or hear about buddy.
A yah suh nice !!!! lol
You sound very tiring, maybe that’s why the ppl dem man only see you once in a while, who have time fi a fuck morning noon and night while making money?, only the people you watch on pornhub..Why don’t get a job as a porn star? You get everything you love all at once, fuck and money, problem solved!
I love it too! cant lie. I got lucky. My man love it too. Get a man that love it too. On my day off we do it all day. You have man out there that is great like that. MY MOTHER SEY S*X A PENICILLIN….
Sender, your problem is you are very insecure. As you stated when you finally have the man , you get bored. What it is that, because you conquer that person you are no longer interested, so you move on to others to see if you can again conquer someone. This is what drives your insecurities. But what you not looking at if the fact that you are exposing yourself to germs but more importantly, after awhile your body will be stretch out and used up where you will not have the option to pick and choose as you may like. Pretty looks is not everything.
The conquest of taking a womans man is what motivates you, in your head you think you are winning, but you are not, you are being used as well. Did they leave their women for you? Clearly not, because after a while they don’t even have time for you.
If you were such a nice person, and have up the goody goody to go with it, no matter how hard a man hustle, he would make time for you.
You are using sex to validate your insecurities but, have you ever thought that you might not be really hot in that department as you might have thought? You said you want excitement, suh you don’t know that you yourself can help to create that excitement? You want to make out like you are all a dat, but clearly in your conscience you know that, that is not a true fact, hence this post.
When man really want up woman they go the extra mile, nuh matter how long or what it teck . Please address your real issues, only you know what they are. Plus,if you are as spoiled as you said, you would not find it necessary to be a control freak, every thing would come easy, no fuss, but, a person who is a control freak does not have control over themselves so they try to control others.
Bottom line is you don’t seems to have experience true love.something went wrong in that department, have a woman ever taken a man that you truly liked?
Buy a dildo
You have a sex demon that you need deliverance from, seek God lady.
Sender me love sex to make we link up.