Pinky HMID,
I’ve been in a committed relationship with my partner for the past 3 years now, however within those three years we both had our share of infidelities. Recently we went out the other night and while having a deep conversation he asked me a few sensitive what if questions which drew my curiosity, upon hearing the questions I just told him to cut to the point.. Pinks this man inhaled deeply and exhaled sharply and told me that he’s been seeing someone else for the past few months now and that she’s 3 months pregnant with his child…I was shocked to a point where I felt numb and felt as if I wanted to start crying then I remembered that I myself have been in an outside relationship with another man and that a few days ago I went to the dr for other health reason which includes that I had to do a urine test, however when the results came back it showed that I was pregnant. I immediately did a ultrasound and it showed that I was 8 weeks pregnant.
I then tracked the date and came to a conclusion that the child belonged to the outside man therefore I had intended to get an abortion. Upon hearing what this man had said to me he then had the audacity to say that he’s going to take care of his child conceived by his outside lover however he stills wants to be in a committed relationship with me and that I have to accept the child and play a role in the child’s live as in take care of the child with him… I was so shocked… how preposterous… I just stood there unable to speak and then I started thinking to myself “then this real” this is the point where I started smiling and then I told him about my outside relationship and that I was impregnated by it. My man started to ask me if I was joking and then I showed the ultrasound on my phone he got upset asf and grabbed me by the neck and flung me to floor and ask me if I wanted him to hurt me to a point where I never cheat on him again.
He then approached me while I was still on the floor as if he was going to hit me in the face so I kicked him where it hurt most and told him that he was brave enough to tell me that I should accept an outside child and that we were both even now as him himself would now have to accept my outside child also. Fair is fair… He got up upset until his face was pale and left furiously and slammed the door..
I just sat on the floor for the entire night thinking of what step I should take next.
Sender you said you went out and while there him start you some what if questions. Right? So how this grab throat and fling pon ground and kick inna seed bag a happen? Plus you say him slam door and cut and you stay pon floor all night?? So is one of two things this is a story or 2 this is a story! ♀️
All unuh brave eeh just a fuck suh without protection. Both a unuh deserve each other
We need to feel sorry for the product of these unprotected sex. All these kids coming into the world and in short order the father won’t be around to see them graduate high school. The visicious cyle continues.
Welcome back Sistagirl Ukkibit!!!You were missed!!
This would make a good Lifetime movie
Sender, what happen if your timing is off and your committed relationship man is the father of that child?
Committed relationship => we both had our share of infidelities
How the hell does one have a committed relationship on the one hand, yet cheat? Sender do you know what the meaning of committed relationship?