Hmid wid piece a napkin
I’m 23 without a father🤦♀️ every time me ask me mada she say i don’t have one while growing up. As u get older u understand their is must a father.
You know old time granny fling jacket. My mother was give a black man last name n she is Indian… my mother asked around and was told her real father died who is indian n find him pickney them. She ask me granny n she deny it all the time until one day me granny say it was her high school boyfren but she did live with another man at the time🙄🙄
Few years ago I was on a call with my aunt in the US idr wat was the topic but she was telling me that before I was born my mother was a Indian man while she living with a black man and he could be my father as I’m Indian n have nth fi the black man. As I was about to question it my fkin phone dead kmt. Idk how to get back to that topic with my aunt again for her to tell me more bcz seem like i must not know.
After a year I asked my mada y as baby born rship mash up n she say nth nuh go so. I asked about my father she say him a johnkro n me nave none. Then mi ask r THEN WAH ME A DO YA?? She get in r feelings n start cuss…
I did not mention to her that my aunty told me about an Indian man. How can i ask her who my father is?? Also my sister was 3 when I born so she wouldn’t know much about this.
I am depressed and lost. My mother still communicate with my sister’s father he is her first love and migrate to US when my sister was born😭😭😭.
Should i ask my granny if she know anything about my father first?? And how can i ask my mother??
What is so difficult for your mom to explain to you what happened? This is what’s wrong with our people, we don’t know how to communicate everything is cussing. We don’t know how to show love and affection, this is why most people are so heartless. I advise you to try and do some research by yourself, she’s playing very hard and at the end of the it’d only hurting you.