Hey pinky… first time writing…. hmid . Me feel lime my mom and my bf dating.. reason why, am dating this guy for 3 years , and through all my arguments with him She’s always on his side, no matter how it big she always on his side, she lives in st Thomas an trust me when me say every other fortnight she come down pon him pay day. She always come down on his pay day .and shes always a diss me fi plp and she all put the man over me. Pinky mi feel them a f**. If we inna nuh arguments she more fi diss mi fi him, something nuh right about them. She come yesterday and it look like them wait till it get late them go s*x, when mi call him in the morning him just have that nervousness, when mi see her in the morning she just sounds nervous and look guilty. And yes pinky shes not like a mother to me. She treats and deal with mi like a stranger. If me and him fi in arguments. Him quick fi go call fi har phone first. And him always say she nuh like me. Suh idk if the bi*ch want mi man–
Oh bwoy…if I had to think something like that about my mother, then….I think I’m out of words.
Sender, honestly i think you should confront them but together. If they both deny it and your conscience still tell you otherwise , maybe then, the relationship not worth it