Some girl cyaaan tek her man though#facts.Morewhile a man no need a hottie hottie sexy chick,u just want a girl yuh can mek life with n build a empire.Where bruck sexy slimmas a guh??
You female love put down orders females too much!! Leave the lady alone. Instead of trying to give advise y’all bullies trying to put her down more! Some ppl is comfortable in their own skin and some are not! People killing them self because of self hate n that’s cause by bullying
Ha!! She sure does! :maho
Cute face
My question is why????? Just why???
Where?
Lady save your money find a good surgeon and get a tummy tuck. Best of luck to you.
She look like she work inna de Tire business. Look pon de “spare tire” de ooman have in front a har. My God!!!
den man a road really f**k all she? kmft
She lick her head alot of times it seems not just 1 time
She look like the character Mr. Incredible from the disney movie!
Suddenly mi waan see Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, original version.
Big jug a red koolaid :ngakak :ngakak nuh dweet only black please no red
Luw ar and come off ar tumuk, she a test the spandex strength. #salvationarmybassdrum
In her mouth
Some girl cyaaan tek her man though#facts.Morewhile a man no need a hottie hottie sexy chick,u just want a girl yuh can mek life with n build a empire.Where bruck sexy slimmas a guh??
She have more than good taste she have a good appetite
****blank stare****
You female love put down orders females too much!! Leave the lady alone. Instead of trying to give advise y’all bullies trying to put her down more! Some ppl is comfortable in their own skin and some are not! People killing them self because of self hate n that’s cause by bullying