SHE ONE HAVE THREE MAN

14 thoughts on “SHE ONE HAVE THREE MAN

1. Check the country man..tell the other two u ah spend time ah country wid yu fambly and granny. Lock off wid him fi 2 days ..ah wa hotel …tell him country man yu only come fi 3 days ..yu nuh have vacation time at work .

Then Mek watahouse man come pon di ends and pray to God him huh shot yu blood***kill yu.
    Then wrap up with Ochi man til yu fly out ah wa hotel

2. Ma’am, you sure you want to play these games with Jamaican men? In JAmaica? Please remember, some people head nuh screw on too tight so walk good, yuh hear?!

3. Ok I got u. 3 week divided by 3 man = 1 week per man. pack at the end a each week. pay a driver bring dem clear a dem yard. Ok xoxo.

4. Sure! Go for it…….
    If ur constitution can tek it.
    What happens on holiday, stays on holiday!
    Go enjoy your three Ss
    Sun, Sea and a superb 3 weeks !

5. Some jamaican men will kill a woman if he finds out she is cheating, you are playing a dangerous game hopefully i dont read about you in the news.

6. Another farin whore,mek sure u come wid nuff money fi spend cause by the sound of it no seems none a dem have good job cause u can’t go a dem house no sah

7. Just make dem know you is a girl dat doan into the man ting lmao. But on a serious note be very careful we have heard too many horror stories don’t become a part of those stats.

8. Another uneducated slut on the loose. Now we know why the STD and jacket rate is so high among certain segment of the population. If you become pregant by one of these losers, how the hell you know who is the true father of that child?

Girl you need to seek out some form of mental health counseling, because you are not playing with a full deck.

9. Sounds like the three of Dem nuh MEK one, so I will excuse your whoring because put Dem together and it’s really a quarter of a man.